Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1.846 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
20 de julho de 2021

it's a good tool for conversions, the customer service is honestly great, the only downfall would be it's slightly pricey

The Splendid Store
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 20 de julho de 2021

Thank you for the review. To ensure the highest quality we do our best to keep the prices as low as possible. We do hear your feedback, and I will make sure it's taken into consideration by our product team in the future.

13 de fevereiro de 2017

Really enjoying using the app! So far so good!

Ashland Fly Shop
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
20 de junho de 2022

1. I am new to them, but they have a small dynamic video to facilitate beginners to use the app. Personally, I think it is a worthwhile choice for businesses and stores.
2. when looking for help from customer service personnel, there are many buttons to choose. It seems very detailed, but as an inquirer, I may prefer to get a direct answer or solution, which makes it easier to communicate with the consultant. Even if you can solve the problem by constantly clicking the button, you still feel that it is a waste of time (this article is only for me). Fortunately, their customer service staff responded very promptly, so overall it was pretty good.
3. this item is well received!

Pandrohouse
China
8 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 21 de junho de 2022

Thank you so much for the in-depth feedback, we'll let our chatbot designers know about your comments. We try to design our chatbots to be as helpful as they can, but you can always reach out directly to our Customer Support Operators if the chatbot cannot help you. :)

11 de fevereiro de 2020

We have been using this app for around a year. It has a lot of functionality and provides a direct channel to communicate with the customers.

https://minimepreloved.com.au/

MiniMe Preloved - Baby and Children's Clothing
Austrália
10 meses usando o app
27 de novembro de 2015

Good so far, a bit slow from time to time, great IOS app feature.

still way more to learn about it

Cycle Torch
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
10 de outubro de 2016

Awesome app - you can get in touch with visitors to your store live! It is awesome interaction! I would recommend this app. Its free version is good for up to 3 conversations at a time. This is why I give it a 4 star.

Don't forget to check us out @ purevitaminstore.com

Purevitaminstore
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
3 de maio de 2017

I havent tried the app software as i just installed it but customer service is awesome. I hope that the software is as great as there customer service.

Pet N Kin
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
16 de junho de 2021

The app is really helpful and simple to use and the support is very good. It is just missing a few features that would make it so much better such as;
*The ability to paste a screenshot without needing to save first.
*Integration with Teams :)
*Allow multiple facebook pages

Citizen Watches Australia
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and suggestions! We appreciate both very much :)

20 de maio de 2016

Only been using it a couple days so far, but the ease of installation, and added customer service feature, really makes me feel better about our store. The customization is also simple and thorough. As returning customers, and even new ones file in, it's gonna be interesting how they'll make use of the added feature

Shoesandapparel.net

Karizma Shoes And Apparel
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
7 de outubro de 2017

Good quality chat app, both via desktop and phone app. Pretty happy with features and function, but currently trying another app that offers more advanced features in free option.

Electric Bike Zone
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app