Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1.846 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de outubro de 2016

Installed & tested it for EEZITEC.com & so far so good! Will update this review as necessary but works very well thus far!

Eezi
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
31 de agosto de 2016

Great app to communicate with customers. Gives you a lot of helpful information about the customer (location, cart, etc.) and is customisable to a great extent. Unfortunately, some features just turn off when the free trial period is over without knowing that they will (we thought only the number of admins will go down to one).

Hummingbird 9
Austrália
7 meses usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2016

That app works great to add value to our business. The free version is missing a few features, which I can understand, but is a must have app for every store.

Print Your Mind 3d
Canadá
7 meses usando o app
5 de junho de 2017

Tidio Live Chat is a really great plug-in for my perfume shop! Easy to install, just plug & play. Thank you guys!

Check it out at https://lg-perfumes.de/

L G Perfumes
Alemanha
7 meses usando o app
13 de setembro de 2020

I like this app, its pretty simple and easy to manage. Mostly used by experienced people and newbie, I was recommended to use it. I am fully satisfied

Kisyshop
Reino Unido
7 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 14 de setembro de 2020

Thank you for your kind words. I am sure we will continue to deliver and in the future deserve all 5stars from You! :)

30 de junho de 2020

Amazing app, easy to set up and very usefull. I'm thinking buy the pro version, but i will wait.....

Salammbô Boutique
Brasil
7 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 1 de julho de 2020

Thank you for the review!
If you have any questions or we may advise in any way feel free to reach out to us :)

13 de agosto de 2021

Muy agradables si tienes dudas muy atentos y muy simple de utilizar me ha gustado mucho yo la recomiendo bastante para vuestra tienda

Rachfitness
Espanha
6 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 13 de agosto de 2021

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión!
Thank you very much for your kind review! :)

30 de julho de 2021

Support is excellent. I am new to this app and still getting acquainted with it so some of it still difficult to understand.

Gypsy Witch Creations
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 2 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for the review! We hope to deserve 5 stars in the future. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions :)

Data de edição: 7 de dezembro de 2021

Been using for 24 hours and I've gotten more leads than anything else I've used so far. One big suggestion is to filter our bot traffic though - I see way more "visitors" to my site using Tidio than both google and shopify ever show. Also love that I can easily chat with customers. I've had quite a few conversations that would have probably just been customers who left the site before I installed the app.

Crane & Home
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you so much for the review! The discrepancies can actually be caused by different tracking methods used in Tidio and other services, but we can assure you that each customer you see on your visitor's list currently has your website opened in a tab. Once again thank you for the feedback!

24 de abril de 2020

I used this app on my website to effectively communicate with customers re orders and product enquiry. I am very pleased with the overall performance.

Homeware Pieces
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app