Tidio Live Chat & AI Chatbots , 1.857 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 88% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de novembro de 2016

Cool idea, but seems a bit buggy, should be an awesome app when they fix the bugs though.

Nubanana
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
11 de novembro de 2021

good fresh and ok to use; we will see after one month use how ti is; but now we can say anything so thks

budsandears
França
2 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 12 de novembro de 2021

Thank you very much for the review :)

26 de maio de 2016

Tido chat works well and their support team is quick!

Dermagic Skin Care
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
6 de junho de 2016

This is a very good, interactive app. I love all the features on it.

Dci Edustore
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
5 de março de 2016

Great app. I love that you can view what the person is typing before they send it

Secure Place
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
23 de outubro de 2016

Its a beautiful design chat widget. Totally love it. The best part is the reasonable and affordable pricing. Good show so far.

Shop Basilapparel Com
Índia
2 meses usando o app
18 de março de 2022

Great! Easy to set up. Can provide more on-brand messaging to work with store theme for product roadmap.

Birthing In New .Earth
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2022

Thank you for your review! We will discuss your feedback with our product team and hopefully become a five-star app for your needs! :)

31 de janeiro de 2022

So far very happy with the overall application. I would have liked to seen a mid level include more than the same 100 chats that the free version has but not have the fee of the unlimited one. Other than that so far so good.

Elliefont Styles
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for the review and for your feedback! I'll pass it on to the relevant team. :)

Data de edição: 11 de março de 2019

Updated after a few days use: Not much activity yet - one live chat, and the customer seems to have left after I responded. and I'm still not sure whether LiveChat is for me. However, I would like to note that customer service is first rate. Questions are answered quickly, thoroughly, and professionally. I had never used a live chat app, looked at the reviews and decided to give Tidio a try. Setup was a breeze. I had some questions during the setup, and used Tidio's live chat to get answers. Response was quick and thorough.

No one has live chatted me yet, so I don't have that experience. But so far, the customer service is excellent, and the dashboard is good-looking and intuitive. Certainly worth a try.

Advanced Saddle Fit, LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
TIDIO LLC deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2019

Hi! Thank you so much for your honest and thorough review. The beginnings are always difficult! We can help you make the most out of your current traffic - e.g. set your chat to ask for the email address and display a pop-up message. Please contact me at olek@tidio.net - I'll be happy to help you! :)

4 de março de 2016

I just loaded and like what I have experienced thus far. Support has been very thorough. Like the lay out and design.

The Flower Market
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app