Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1576 reviews
1409 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1409 reviews
January 27, 2023

Service rapide, agréable et efficace.
Application facilement pramétrable, s'incruste facilement dans el template.

Bien-stocker
France
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
January 25, 2023

I'm new to the app...just learning the key features of it. But so far I like the way the Tidio Chatbots app works on my website. And the Tidio support staff has been very helpful in helping me navigate my dashboard and make edit changes.

Surf City Corvettes
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 24, 2023

Ottimo servizio. Piano gratuito essenziale, di facile comprensione e utile alla causa. Assistenza precisa tramite la live chat

Smarties.bio
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 21, 2023

horrible company all around. there dash doesn't work and you cant log in when customers are messaging you

Passively Making Money
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
TIDIO LLC replied January 22, 2023

Hi! Could you please contact us at support@tidio.net so we can troubleshoot this for you? :)

Olek - Tidio

January 18, 2023

super efficient application and really very useful, I recommend and the customer service is very fast

Sunrose
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
TIDIO LLC replied January 23, 2023

Hi there! Thank you very much for the kind review :) Great to know that you like our service. Chris

January 16, 2023

great customer service professionals and also very easy to use and set up! I'd recommend downloading the phone app so that you can stay connected on the go.

Fur Parent Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
TIDIO LLC replied January 23, 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) Great to know that you are enjoying using our app so far. Chris

January 13, 2023

Great Customer Service from Agent Dominika! Fast and helpful response that helped me resolve my issue.

Valentinespalace
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
TIDIO LLC replied January 23, 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time and writing a kind review :) Dominika is one of the best! Chris

January 11, 2023

I've Installed this app on my website: https://hubizy.com
it's really brilliant and I hope they make it free forever.

Hubizy
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
TIDIO LLC replied January 23, 2023

Hi there! Thank you very much for the kind review :) We're happy to hear that you like the app. Just so you know, Tidio can be used for Free for as long as you like! Chris

January 9, 2023

I had a little problem inserting the code and they helped me very quickly.... It was easy and the service was great.

CapaMel Balloons
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
TIDIO LLC replied January 10, 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) It's great to know that our support was able to help you with the implementation. Let us know in case you need any further guidance. Chris

January 5, 2023

good app for the price. It is easy to understand and it has a fry trial so that you can try it. Als the custommer service is very helpful

NR-Supplies
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 days
TIDIO LLC replied January 10, 2023

Hi there! Thank you for your lovely review :) It's great to know that you like our app and support so far. We will do our best to keep it that way. Chris