Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Live Chat boosted with Chatbots, Messenger, and Instagram

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1241 reviews

Minocasa

Add this info, somewhere;; anywhere;;; "Please note, when on a developer Plan, upgrades to our App aren't permitted. Please subscribe to a paid Shopify plan" this was my issue and I couldn't figure it out for the longest time haha

AWAN

Very happy about this. It allows us to efficiently communicate with our customers in real time, which in most cases leads to sales :)

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

And we're extremely happy that you've found our app useful, thank you very much for your five-star review! It really means a lot!

Marblenia

Fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend. other Chat applications can not even be half of this application. Thank you Patrick. Thank you Tidio

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Oh, wow! Thank you so much for the top rating! We greatly appreciate it. :)

Samsung TV art

Excellent app, is super useful that you can make easily your own chatbots. You should try it! thank you for the free trial.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank YOU for giving us a chance, we're excited to help you grow your business! The 7-day free trial of the unlimited version of the app is added to every single new account automatically, and we absolutely agree everyone should give it a go!

GameZone4U

Awesome Application! Nothing but 5 Stars here ! Amazing and the most useful chat bot for Shopify Sellers

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for the glowing review! We're very happy you've found Tidio useful, it does make life a whole lot easier. :)

Bike Rack Journey

Trying to connect with the customer. Doing it at the front end with a very flexible message is nice. Thx, Tidio.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

You're most welcome, and thank YOU for giving us a chance and for this amazing review! We really appreciate it!

Way First

It is very helpful for the contact with users which can directly communicate with you or with your chatbot

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you for the review! It's great that Tidio has made communication between you and your customers easier!

CANOA

very very good service love to work with it from the first minute :) also easy to handle and very individuell

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

We're so glad to hear you love working with our app! Thank you for the five stars!

Omno

Super helpful customer support with detailed explanation. Very attentive to my every questions. Just discovered more feature and will try to implement these features.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! :) It's great that you've been open to discovering additional features, we're sure they'll benefit your business!

Not Monday

I used it to help improve customer interaction and engagement. It was easy to integrate and deploy throughout our small company.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

That's such valuable feedback, thank you! We're very happy our product has helped your business!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 124 125
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 124 125