Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Live Chat boosted with Chatbots, Messenger, and Instagram

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 1346 reviews

Oates Bikes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Only just started using it this week. Mike on the support team was very helpful answering my questions

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

It was a pleasure helping you with your queries! Should you need further support you know how to reach us! Enjoy using Tidio!

Yūjin

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Amazing live chat app! Really recommended, simply beautiful, the support is great. Lot of automated features too.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

We are really glad to hear you are enjoying Tidio! Should you need any help or have some questions reach out to our Support Team!

Vizion By Dom

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Tidio is like the equivalent to that salesperson that first makes contact with you when you walk into a clothing store! Never miss the opportunity to properly greet your potential customers the minute the land on your site and talk to them about your current discounts and promotions.

Developer reply

February 15, 2022

Thank you, for allowing us to provide you with your "Virtual Salesperson" ;) The greeting and discounts info is just the tip of the iceberg of our chatbots abilities! Have fun and enjoy using Tidio! We are here to help you grow!

Tramenco

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 months

Amazing fast help whenever there's a problem on your store, thank you for having a great customer service !

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thank you for the top rating! Reviews like yours is what keeps us going, I'll make sure to pass your feedback on to the rest of the team! :)

Doodle Couture™

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Seriously awesome! I am really impressed with how easy, professional and effective this app is. I'm a big fan.

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Wow! Lovely to see such great feedback for our app! Should you have any questions or further inquiries let us know! Enjoy using Tidio!

World of Amulets

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Excellent app. Easy to use and support is superb. In just 3 days i already had a few sales thanks to the app. This app will help a lot taking care of customers with the live chat and bots. Would give 10 stars if possible

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

We appreciate your kind words and this lovely review of our app. Great to hear that we are helping you with your sales! Keep up the great work and stay in touch! We'll take all the stars you can give ;)

SproutRite

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very few issues with this app. Support is helpful. Customization allows it to blend into site well.

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review, glad to hear the customization we offer is to your liking! Our Support Staff is at your disposal if any issues arise :)

Eco Sustainable House

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

I am still in Demo mode and setting up the Bot to have quality conversations to acquire leads. But it seems pretty good so far! Helpful Support as well :)

Developer reply

February 10, 2022

Nice to see you're getting the hang of it! :) Our Support Staff will gladly help you with any inquiries you may have.

OYA YOGA

Location France
Time spent using app 4 days

Best chat and chatbot app ever ! i really love it to keep in touch with my clients Doesn’t bug at all so professional

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the five stars! Glad to hear Tidio allows you to communicate with your customers with no issues!

Galaxy Hound LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great customer service!! Our company is just starting out using an app for customers on our store site and so far we are loving it!

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the five stars! Glad to hear Tidio was your first choice!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 134 135
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 134 135