Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
TIDIO LLC
1555 reviews
1390 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1390 reviews
October 22, 2020

easy to install and use,the app is so great.I recommend you use it.
Very nice,it's very convenience. Thanks

Nikiss Wigs
China
Time spent using app: 11 months
TIDIO LLC replied October 22, 2020

We are really glad to hear it! Thank you so much for the 5stars :)

October 21, 2020

Best hookahs indeed, quarantine hookahs I would recommend they got the best hookahs and unique supplies.

quarantinehookahs
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
TIDIO LLC replied October 21, 2020

While we appreciate your positive review, we are Tidio- the best live chat for websites :)

October 13, 2020

This is my first time. I think it is a good app that can use easily and help to connect most of the options and as a pro package owner, I hope to find how useful this to me. {lease help me to improve and make the best online shopping website.

Facestora
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
TIDIO LLC replied October 16, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! :)

October 13, 2020

Tidio is fantastic! It's so easy to use and customize. There are so many ways it can help your shop from live chats to email marketing!

Adorned By You
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
TIDIO LLC replied October 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

October 12, 2020

Highly recommended. I use the free plan and it does the job very well for me. I can answer from anywhere because of their phone app

Officialinface.com
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 days
TIDIO LLC replied October 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5stars! This is exactly what our goal was, we are glad you are enjoying Tidio :)