Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Live Chat boosted with Chatbots, Messenger, and Instagram

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 1346 reviews

Do-It-Yourself Danielle

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

So far I like this app and it appears like it will be easy to use. I'm new to Shopify so I haven't had a chance to use the app to the fullest, but the tech support was helpful when I had a question!

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Thank you so much for the top rating! I hope you enjoy Tidio even more the more you use it!

Alternativa para tu Salud

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 months

It is an app for direct communication with users from the website. Take advantage of it indeed, it is very worth getting it. Its functions in customer service are really good, clear and simple, it has always been said that customer service is essential for a company, that is, it is a priority. "The customer is always right". Well, even if you don't believe it, the truth is that the customer should be well served, so you will increase your interactions with their requests by 100%, the customer does have the right to comment on our product and, in this case, their comments will be well received, this app knows well do its job, so new users should download the app. For this reason, it is very important to listen to the opinions of other experienced users that often help us understand the practicality of the app in all its versions. I hope this feedback can help improve the experience of installing it, this product is important and valuable, you also have the support if the product fails, hopefully more positive ratings and positive comments from users.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your insight with other users! We're very pleased you find our app useful, and we'll do our best to keep you satisfied!

La Box Detailing

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

sav au top, pour nous une des meilleures app du store
ça nous a parmi d'augmenter nos ventes. 10 / 10

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

That's amazing, we're excited to help you increase your sales even further! Thank you for the five stars!

My Brick Wall

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

Large store, mybrickwall.co.uk 1.4mil turnover, Tidio is more then capable of delivering on our store. Used plenty of others and would say this is the most advance yet easy to use. Also it is the most expensive but, for the features you get its worth the money. (you pay for what you get)

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

That's such valuable feedback, thank you very much! We hope you enjoy all the new features we plan to add as much as the ones we already offer!

ishop

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

nice,It's very easy to use, I recommend everyone to download it, it's a good app。The service also responded quickly.

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and for recommending Tidio to other users!

Minocasa

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

Add this info, somewhere;; anywhere;;; "Please note, when on a developer Plan, upgrades to our App aren't permitted. Please subscribe to a paid Shopify plan" this was my issue and I couldn't figure it out for the longest time haha

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thank you for the five stars and for your comment! I'll pass this on to the relevant team, we'll make sure this disclaimer is added. Sorry about the trouble!

AWAN

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Very happy about this. It allows us to efficiently communicate with our customers in real time, which in most cases leads to sales :)

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

And we're extremely happy that you've found our app useful, thank you very much for your five-star review! It really means a lot!

Marblenia

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Fast and friendly service, would definitely recommend. other Chat applications can not even be half of this application. Thank you Patrick. Thank you Tidio

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Oh, wow! Thank you so much for the top rating! We greatly appreciate it. :)

Samsung TV art

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent app, is super useful that you can make easily your own chatbots. You should try it! thank you for the free trial.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank YOU for giving us a chance, we're excited to help you grow your business! The 7-day free trial of the unlimited version of the app is added to every single new account automatically, and we absolutely agree everyone should give it a go!

GameZone4U

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 8 days

Awesome Application! Nothing but 5 Stars here ! Amazing and the most useful chat bot for Shopify Sellers

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for the glowing review! We're very happy you've found Tidio useful, it does make life a whole lot easier. :)

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 134 135
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 134 135