Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Live Chat boosted with Chatbots for the best customer support

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 1388 reviews

at Hunu

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Excelent service. Completly satisfied by their service as they helped me achieve my perfect chat appereance.

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's so great to hear that you are satisfied with our services so far. We will do our best to keep it that way! Chris

Premium Baby

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Received great support, very fast and knowledgeable. The chat app is good and keeps customers happy.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Hello!

Thanks for your great review, we are really happy to read we have been able to help your visitors engage with your website, that's definitely what we are aiming for. :)

URTROVE

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

i have was having some problems with the chat not showing on my site Dominika came in and fixed everything for me, I can chat again with my customers. great app definitely recommend

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your lovely feedback :) It's great to hear that Dominika was able to help you, she's one of the best :) Let us know in case you need any more guidance. Chris

Longdan Official

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great app for live chat, their customer service is top notch.
If you have any problem with the app, you can be sure they will give you a satisfactory answer in the best of their ability.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review:) It's so great to know that you are enjoying using Tidio so far, and that our Support Team helped you in a professional manner. We put great focus in that. Let us know if you have any other questions :) Chris

Pokemon Breakers

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 days

A simpler and more effective way to reach your clients! Its a bit pricey, but you definitely get a lot of value from this service without a doubt in my mind!

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) We're glad to hear that you like the app so far. Chris

SQUAREAT

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

They are super fast and resolve any issue you have super quickly. I highly recommend this app to everyone

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review and for your recommendation :) Chris

muskratdesigns

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Jakub was very helpful. I am a new Shopify website person, and still learning about how to operate my website. Jakub gave me the links to look at, and helped me through the process. Thumbs up!!!!

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hello!

Thank you so much for the great review, we are really happy to read that Jakub was able to help you in such a great way, please remember we are always here for you!

-Daniel

Digital Divines

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Great app, always works as intended with good support. Never had any issues with it and really helps answering customers quickly.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Hello!

Thank you so much for your great review, we are really happy to read that you've enjoyed Tidio so far, we will continue working to make your experience even better. :)

Daniel

Gabadoo

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app, very easy to get started. This is the second time I have used Tidio for a company site as it is the most straightforward and has the customisation that suited our needs.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) Your feedback is very valued to us. Let us know in case you need any assistance. Chris

busywood.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Great sevice! Helphul application for the Shopify! Mike from the support service- the best! Eaily to communicate with tour customers!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) Glad to hear that you like the app, and super happy that Mike was so helpful :) Let us know in case you have any other questions. Chris