Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1581 reviews
1413 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1413 reviews
December 20, 2022

Everyone should have Tidio! I am not just saying this for no reason at all, it is a chat box that can be utilized any where you are. Even on your desktop! I had Tidio for my store last year then decided to try out the shopify inbox. However, that was a big mistake leaving Tidio as the shopify inbox is experiencing tech problems, and I was unable to communicate with my customers. Thus, I decided to give Tidio another try, and I am so grateful to be able to integrate them once again! My customer rep Martin, is amazing to work with, very knowledgable, and helpful to no end! He is so incredible, I hope he gets a raise! :) Because of his help, I am able to chat with my customers right from my desktop without a browser! How awesome is that!!?? Take the chance on Tidio, you will be happy you did, and so will your customers! Blessings, and as Always Happy Organics from HeavenAh Organics, Nia

HeavenAh Organics
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
TIDIO LLC replied January 10, 2023

Hi Nia! Thank you so much for the amazing review :) It's so great to know that you like using Tidio so far. We're also happy that Martin was so helpful, he's one of the best :) Let us know in case you need any further guidance. Chris

December 19, 2022

Must have for any shop owner. Giving you the ability to help customers in real time can make a huge difference in their satisfaction. 5/5

Mephra
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
TIDIO LLC replied January 10, 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) Let us know in case you have any questions or ideas. Chris

December 14, 2022

best app for chat with customers, nice chat with admins. friendly acess :)

Simplyfy
Czechia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
TIDIO LLC replied December 16, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) It's great to hear that you think Tidio is the best chat app. We are trying very hard to keep it that way! Chris

December 13, 2022

Incredible app, super easy set up and great UX. I've used Tidio at two companies I've worked at plus my own and it's the best app of its kind that I've tried. Their customer support is amazing too: big shout out to Mike for all his help!

collect.
France
Time spent using app: 18 days
TIDIO LLC replied December 14, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) It's great to know that you like our app so far, and that Mike provided amazing support when you needed it. Let us know in case you need any further guidance :) Chris

December 7, 2022

With Tidio is an excellent way to attract, engage, and convert our clients with a easy chatbot builder.

COL Mellow for Pets
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
TIDIO LLC replied December 9, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) It's great to hear that Tidio supports your business on so many levels. Chris

December 7, 2022

I had some issues with app, but Jakub from the support team solved this for me instantly. Type of service you wish to get from the app, once you have problems, their support team has the power to resolve it right away.

Real Men Wear
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
TIDIO LLC replied December 7, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's great to hear that Jakub was able to resolve your issues in a timely manner. We hope that no other issues will occur, but please let us know in case you need any further guidance. Chris

December 2, 2022

Tidio is great, easy to use and good customer service. I have been using it for 3 months and I'm responsible to say it's a great one.

IMALENT®
China
Time spent using app: About 3 years
December 1, 2022

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der App und dem Kundensupport Die App ist sehr übersichtlich, und die Mobile-App läuft auch einwandfrei :)

Fantasy-Printer
Germany
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
TIDIO LLC replied December 2, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) It's great to know that you find our app clear to use, and that you are satisfied with our support team.

November 29, 2022

I thank the work team for their patience and enduring our inquiries until the problem was resolved. thanks a lot

ELEGANCY WAY
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 3 days
TIDIO LLC replied December 2, 2022

Hi there! ?Thank you so much for the kind review :) It's great to know that our team was able to assist you all the way dow to solving the problem. Chris

November 25, 2022

had an issue and support helped resolve it quickly. very pleased with the service. So far a great app

Custom Frame Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
TIDIO LLC replied December 2, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your lovely review :) It's great to know that you are pleased with our services and support so far. Chris