Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1576 reviews
1409 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1409 reviews
November 3, 2022

It is pretty nice to have everything in one place. They kind of got me an email for my website and I'm adding everything else to be able to see messages together. And I now know that I can chat with my customer.

EverythingON
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: 3 months
TIDIO LLC replied November 4, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind review :) It's really great to know that you are enjoying using our app so far. Let us know in case you need any guidance. Chris

November 3, 2022

This is a great app. Very easy to activate & use. The service is outstanding, fast, and friendly. In a sea of options, this is one of the very best.

Boutique 24
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
TIDIO LLC replied November 4, 2022

Hello there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) It's great to know that you like Tidio so far. We'll make sure to keep up the good work! Chris

October 19, 2022

Excelent service. Completly satisfied by their service as they helped me achieve my perfect chat appereance.

at Hunu
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
TIDIO LLC replied October 19, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's so great to hear that you are satisfied with our services so far. We will do our best to keep it that way! Chris

October 17, 2022

Received great support, very fast and knowledgeable. The chat app is good and keeps customers happy.

Premium Baby
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
TIDIO LLC replied October 18, 2022

Hello!

Thanks for your great review, we are really happy to read we have been able to help your visitors engage with your website, that's definitely what we are aiming for. :)

October 5, 2022

i have was having some problems with the chat not showing on my site Dominika came in and fixed everything for me, I can chat again with my customers. great app definitely recommend

URTROVE
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
TIDIO LLC replied October 6, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your lovely feedback :) It's great to hear that Dominika was able to help you, she's one of the best :) Let us know in case you need any more guidance. Chris

October 5, 2022

Great app for live chat, their customer service is top notch.
If you have any problem with the app, you can be sure they will give you a satisfactory answer in the best of their ability.

Longdan Official
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
TIDIO LLC replied October 6, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review:) It's so great to know that you are enjoying using Tidio so far, and that our Support Team helped you in a professional manner. We put great focus in that. Let us know if you have any other questions :) Chris

September 29, 2022

A simpler and more effective way to reach your clients! Its a bit pricey, but you definitely get a lot of value from this service without a doubt in my mind!

Pokemon Breakers
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
TIDIO LLC replied September 29, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) We're glad to hear that you like the app so far. Chris

September 27, 2022

They are super fast and resolve any issue you have super quickly. I highly recommend this app to everyone

SQUAREAT
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 27, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review and for your recommendation :) Chris

September 27, 2022

Jakub was very helpful. I am a new Shopify website person, and still learning about how to operate my website. Jakub gave me the links to look at, and helped me through the process. Thumbs up!!!!

muskratdesigns
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 27, 2022

Hello!

Thank you so much for the great review, we are really happy to read that Jakub was able to help you in such a great way, please remember we are always here for you!

-Daniel

September 26, 2022

Great app, always works as intended with good support. Never had any issues with it and really helps answering customers quickly.

Digital Divines
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 27, 2022

Hello!

Thank you so much for your great review, we are really happy to read that you've enjoyed Tidio so far, we will continue working to make your experience even better. :)

Daniel