Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1581 reviews
1413 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1413 reviews
September 29, 2022

A simpler and more effective way to reach your clients! Its a bit pricey, but you definitely get a lot of value from this service without a doubt in my mind!

Pokemon Breakers
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 29, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) We're glad to hear that you like the app so far. Chris

September 27, 2022

They are super fast and resolve any issue you have super quickly. I highly recommend this app to everyone

SQUAREAT
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 27, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review and for your recommendation :) Chris

September 27, 2022

Jakub was very helpful. I am a new Shopify website person, and still learning about how to operate my website. Jakub gave me the links to look at, and helped me through the process. Thumbs up!!!!

muskratdesigns
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 27, 2022

Hello!

Thank you so much for the great review, we are really happy to read that Jakub was able to help you in such a great way, please remember we are always here for you!

-Daniel

September 26, 2022

Great app, always works as intended with good support. Never had any issues with it and really helps answering customers quickly.

Digital Divines
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 27, 2022

Hello!

Thank you so much for your great review, we are really happy to read that you've enjoyed Tidio so far, we will continue working to make your experience even better. :)

Daniel

September 26, 2022

Great app, very easy to get started. This is the second time I have used Tidio for a company site as it is the most straightforward and has the customisation that suited our needs.

Gabadoo
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 days
TIDIO LLC replied September 26, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) Your feedback is very valued to us. Let us know in case you need any assistance. Chris

September 22, 2022

Great sevice! Helphul application for the Shopify! Mike from the support service- the best! Eaily to communicate with tour customers!

busywood.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
TIDIO LLC replied September 22, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) Glad to hear that you like the app, and super happy that Mike was so helpful :) Let us know in case you have any other questions. Chris

September 20, 2022

great app, great performance. amazing customer support ! etc........................................................

24-Fitness.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
TIDIO LLC replied September 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your warm words!

We are always trying to improve in order to be as helpful as possible.

September 20, 2022

Works really well, customer service is quite attentive and helpful. We most defintely recommended. Easy to set up and customize

ROBERTA
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
TIDIO LLC replied September 21, 2022

We really appreciate that you took some time to give us a review!

We are always aiming to be as user-friendly as possible and we will continue doing so.

September 20, 2022

This app is crucial for us to engage customers on our website. It is easy to setup and the chat support for this app is great. This factor is important when considering what apps to on board to your website. The support is probably as important as the feature it has.

One Futureworld
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 years
TIDIO LLC replied September 20, 2022

Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review! We're very grateful for your feedback, and we hope your business continues to benefit from using Tidio!

September 19, 2022

Arturo was so kind and helpful! They helped me through setup and technical difficulties. Great customer relations, and the app works perfect in my store!

Socks in Slippers
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
TIDIO LLC replied September 20, 2022

Yes, Arturo is great! Thank you so much for the kind words, and the 5-star rating!