Tidio Live Chat

Tidio Live Chat

by Tidio Ltd.

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 925 reviews

MY SILKY SKIN

It's Very fantastic experience using the Tidio app. Recommend to all to use is user friendly chat bot & email marketing also very awesome. Thanks for the Team ,Tidio.
By ,
ManiVarma
www.mysilkyskin.in
India

Developer reply

September 21, 2020

Thank you for the fantastic review! :)

Fauna & Flora Reiki

Very good app, very good support! Simple and easy to use, but it adds another level of professionalism to the website.

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you so much for the review!

miarlo

What can I say? This app is amazing. Super easy to set up and makes our website look amazing and also adds a whole another level of exceptional customer service to our customers. Love it! Definitely recommend :)

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5 stars, beautiful and encouraging words for our team! It means the world to us :)

Gingerbread World

I've used Tidio before and just installed it again for my busy Christmas Season. Now more than ever customers want quick answers and Tidio is easy to use both on the desktop and on my phone.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thank you so much! This is exactly what we were going for when creating Tidio. We appreciate it :)

Dreamland Cartoons

Amazing Chat App. Tested all of the top 5 Chat apps for E-Com and Tidio is by far the best. Best app with high class fast customer support. They have a lot of pre-set solutions you can pick. Sales increased with this app and there is a lot potential to increase conversion rate even more!

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind and very motivating words! :)

Atwins

TIDIO helps to communicate with our clients better and faster. The good thing is - it's really easy to use. Thanks!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5stars :)

HybridSell

Great and Awesome MUST HAVE APP... love it and thank you so much. Its a very useful tool to have to help engage your potentials so that you can be more interactive and helps with sales for sure

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

We are proud to be a part of your business! Thank you for the kind words :)

Artema Arredi

Mi sembra davvero un'ottima app! E' un po' costosa, ma ne vale sicuramente la pena. Un modo davvero istantaneo di formare nuovi leads e ottenere maggiori risultati.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5stars :)

3rd World Creative

Great features! Awesome backend panel, and super fast support. Would be awesome if there was an integrated translation feature for chats. Something that could auto translate from customer to support agent and vice versa. I would literally just hand you all my money.

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and the valuable suggestion :)

joshtheman

good app to use for your bussines and helps my store i recommend that you use for your business.....

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the 5stars :)