Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1583 reviews
1415 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1415 reviews
September 16, 2022

This by far the best live chat app I've ever worked with, I have nothing else to ask for, it does it all and more!

Joual Vert
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
TIDIO LLC replied September 16, 2022

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review :) We're so glad to hear that you think Tidio is the best live chat app so far. We will do all we can to keep it that way! Chris

September 16, 2022

great app! easy to set up and handle. friendly use with live chat quickly answered any your concern. Like it!

Pharaoh Marble Furniture
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 16, 2022

Hi there! Thank you for leaving such a lovely review :) It's great to hear that you like our app. Let us know if you need any guidance. Chris

September 15, 2022

Really great App and very easy to use. Customer support is brilliant. I am so happy to have live chat on my Shopify store.

JP Holistic Nutrition
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
TIDIO LLC replied September 15, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind review :) It's great to hear that you like our app, and find the Support Team helpful. We'll do our best to keep this up! Chris

September 14, 2022

Great tool for lead capture. I have used it for more than a year and it works like a magic. Increased my lead capture and conversion.

Ipaatti, Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
TIDIO LLC replied September 14, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's great to know that you enjoy the app so far. Let us know in case you need any guidance. Chris

September 14, 2022

Great app and wonderfull customer service. Glad to use it, The best live chat app by far or as far as i know.

Baldwens
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
TIDIO LLC replied September 14, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) We appreciate your feedback, and you can be sure that we will keep improving the app. Chris

September 13, 2022

Its new to me and I needed help with setting it up. Arturo was so helpful and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to using the app

805 Masks
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 13, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) We're glad to hear that Arturo helped you, and we hope that you will like our app. Chris

September 13, 2022

The support guy helped me to fix the speed issue quickly. Great and quick Support. I would recommend to use this app for live chat.

Chronic Therapy
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 13, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind review :) It's great to hear that your issue was handled quickly, and that you'd recommend our app. Let us know in case you need any further assistance! Chris

September 12, 2022

We have been using this app for a few years now. Very user freindly and ut really helped in increasing conversions. Customer service is amazing as well.

Lusso Leather
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 years
TIDIO LLC replied September 13, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) It's great to hear that you like the app so far. Your loyalty and support means a lot to us. Chris

September 9, 2022

Very good chat App with several functionalities as multiple languages support and chatbot. Recommended

Cartouches Certifieés - Certified Cartridges
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
TIDIO LLC replied September 9, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for your great review.

We are really happy to read that you're enjoying our multilingual options and Chatbots creator, we will definitely continue working on them!

-Daniel

September 7, 2022

This app has a really easy to learn interace, their customer service is phenomenal (simple and quick instruction while also being able to guide you via chat if you have any questions.)

Jspec Wheels
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
TIDIO LLC replied September 7, 2022

Hi there! We really appreciate your review. :)

We are extremely glad to read that our customer service team has been able to help you, please never hesitate to contact us for any questions you might have!

- Daniel