Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

by TIDIO LLC

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 1032 reviews

Quick Control

Funciona muy bien, especialmente las notificaciones, especialmente útil al utilizar en el móvil, es igual de practico en el Pc

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words :)

Electro Exclusive

Excelente servicio y aplicacion para trabajar con clientes, espero este sea el comienzo de una relacion laboral de exito. muy contento de verdad con la App

Developer reply

May 31, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, and for being our client! :)

capgripimpact

Recently spoke to Arek and Dominika from Tidio support regarding a tech issues that remained unresolved. Dominika cloned all my data over to another account to bypass this issues with a different resolution and Arek assisted me along the way to iron out the last bit of details that needed doing. Their Products is fully integrated with everything you can think of to supercharge your revenue stream. So grateful for all their support and the brilliant inventions of Tidio. Saves me hours of work and impeccable service when you need them! Fully recommend.

Yondoo Store

The free version is greatyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review!

T&T Liberty Safes

UPDATE: The Tidio team was able to reach out to me after this review. There was a misstep in the communications. However, Oscar was made aware of the situation and responded with a top notch, professional solution. I'm leaving the first draft of this review (originally a 2 star) to let people know that Tidio will go out of their way to make things right for the customer. Thanks again, Oscar! First draft: We have had Tidio for close to two years, and it's done what it's supposed to do with no issues. However, now that there is an issue I reached out and they responded with a generic answer. I replied back (twice) with a more detailed response for the specific issue and after 7 days I still haven't heard back. The app did okay while it was functional and I didn't need any assistance. :\

Developer reply

May 22, 2021

I'm really sorry to see your review. I'm responsible for support in our team and I'll review what happened. We strive to offer exceptional support to everyone and I'll make sure you get it too! Olek

Brusher Pro

La configuración de la app es a prueba de un bebe. Me encanta esta aplicación y que sea gratuita. Un 10!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 starts review! We appreciate it :)

CLICK REGALA

Esta app es increible! Muy completa y da un servicio perfecto para tu ecommerce. Los bots son una pasada!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5 stars review! :)

Violet Healthcare

Great free plan! Really awesome to be able to use this for up to 3 operators completely for free. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

We are proud to be a part of your business! :)

D.Pro.Home

Great job everyone ! it works perfectly and backoffice team answer really fast ! 5 star rating for this app !

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you much! We appreciate the rating :)

Tèaura

Awesome and very flexible app. Helped us improve conversion rates
No messaging limitations like Facebook messenger

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you! We are really happy that Tidio continues to help your business :)