Tidio Live Chat

Tidio Live Chat

by Tidio Ltd

Live chat boosted with Chatbots and Marketing Automation

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 862 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 769 reviews

morugacacao

Makes a big difference for me. Acquired a few valuable leads thru this nice App. Upgrade for 15$ was necessary quite soon (free won't last very long) but that's fair for such a well-designed App. Support deserves 6 stars! Keep up the great work!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Amazing review. Thank you so much. :)

Packmatters

Looks great, works great. And if it doesn't - or you're selectively blind like me - there's always someone to come to your aid. Three thumbs up

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Haha thank you! We're really happy to help! :)

WJapan Store

Great tool, it helped my store to get more sales. Ideal to solve those little doubts of the cleintes and close the sale.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Perfect, we're really happy to see your review!

Armour Supply Co.

Incredible software that generates leads like mad. Also great customer support. I'm a lifer with Tidio

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Wow, that's amazing, thank you! :)

Good Job Brasil

Very good application! It all comes down to Professionalism! functionality, features, and service! congratulations!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you!

Center Of Treasures

Works great so far and great support ,

very easy to get started and looks nice ,

Recommended ! ...

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you so much. Cheers from the support team! :)

Flax & Beets

This app is super. Great functionality, its so handy to have the app on my phone so i can always get back to customers right away - and the web version is super detailed. The support team are amazing too! The one thing I would really love is to be able to personalize the chat bubble - but this is not a huge issue and I would 100% recommend this app to anyone

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you!

Really-Cool-Lightboxes

Really good!! Customer service guys are really helpful. Easy to use. It does everything we need all in one app, live chat, autobots, automated discount, abandoned cart and customer order tracking, much better than having to use various app. Im sure it can do more but we have only just started using it. Can not fault it so far!!

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

Thank you so much! <3

Fragorama

This app is awesome and is a must have! I highly recommend this app to all business stores to create a better bond with all customers. The support team also great

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

Thank you for your review! :)

Above Ideal

This app is a must have for any store that wants to keep their customer service and request list at a minimum. Setup is very easy and it integrates with Shopify like it was already part of it.

The team at Tidio has prepared all of the most commonly used bot creations for customer service replies in their back end. So when your ready to start implementing your first automated bot, you can simply choose to use the ones they already have prepared for you.

A great feature that I love is that you can modify their existing bots and customize them to your preference or if you prefer, you can use their bots to learn from them and then create new custom chat bots of your own.

All bots can be tested before they go live and cloned as a duplicate backup just in case something goes wrong as well. Superb app! They need more visibility on the web because their live chat customer service is also THE BEST!

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

Thank you for your thoughtful and honest review. Cheers from our team! :)