Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1583 reviews
1415 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1415 reviews
September 6, 2022

I adore the stuff thus far. The aesthetic is incredibly convenient and comfortable to look at. I'm grateful.

emotionnect
Canada
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
TIDIO LLC replied September 6, 2022

Hey! Thank you so much for your great review :) It is really great to hear that you like the aesthetic of the app! We hope that the functionality is also to your liking! Should you need any help, just let us know! Thank you for choosing Tidio!

September 5, 2022

Great product with excellent service. Would recommend to anyone who needs an online service chat app.

PawPawUp
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
TIDIO LLC replied September 6, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) It's great to hear that you like the app and our service so far. Let us know in case you need any guidance! :)

September 5, 2022

Amazing app with wonderful support. I think it is the best online chat system on the market now. keep it up.

Mysecrether
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 months
TIDIO LLC replied September 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review! Glad to hear our support was able to help you and that you like Tidio so much! We will do our best to keep it up and more!

September 2, 2022

Great app! I like it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pet Glory
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
TIDIO LLC replied September 2, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) Glad to hear that you think the app is great. Chris

August 23, 2022

The app does exactly what is says it does. Plug and play - it's easy the configuration is very self-intuitive. The design is clean and looks good online unlike other apps.

Bound
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
TIDIO LLC replied August 30, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind review :) It's great to hear that you like everything about Tidio so far. We'll do our best to keep it that way! Chris

August 22, 2022

They take customer service to the next level. Highly recommended. Don't run your business without it.

Renovation Town
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
TIDIO LLC replied August 23, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's great to hear that Tidio supports your business. Let us know in case you need any guidance! Chris

August 22, 2022

Easy to use and easy access to technical support. Seems they never sleep and are always accessible. Will definitely upgrade to paid version.

SlimQ Official Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
TIDIO LLC replied August 22, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your lovely review :) It's great to hear that you like Tidio so far. Our support is determined to be always ready to assist you, whether it is through Live Chat or Email. Chris

August 17, 2022

Really great customer support when we needed to organize a new project. The agent was patient and kind :)

franny e
Canada
Time spent using app: About 5 years
TIDIO LLC replied August 18, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind review :) It's great to here that your inquiry was resolved in a professional manner. Let us know in case you need anything else! Chris

August 15, 2022

j'ai utilisé cette application et c'est une appli magnifique je l'aime vraiment beaucoup je recommande très vivement

Astonox
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
TIDIO LLC replied August 15, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) It's great to hear that you like the app so far. Let us know in case you need any guidance! Chris

August 10, 2022

Tidio is great honestly. It's easy to use, clean navigation, and their support has always been on point so far! Thank you Tidio!

Body Balance Massage & Skincare Spa
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
TIDIO LLC replied August 10, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) It's great to hear that you like every bit of Tidio so far. We'll keep working hard so it stays that way :) Chris