Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1581 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
June 24, 2016

Great app. Keeps it simple and streamlines communication via desktop, aptop, or smart phone. Easy to use and can be leveraged by small and large businesses.

Baby E Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 6, 2016

This is a very good, interactive app. I love all the features on it.

Dci Edustore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 26, 2016

Tido chat works well and their support team is quick!

Dermagic Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 20, 2016

Only been using it a couple days so far, but the ease of installation, and added customer service feature, really makes me feel better about our store. The customization is also simple and thorough. As returning customers, and even new ones file in, it's gonna be interesting how they'll make use of the added feature

Shoesandapparel.net

Karizma Shoes And Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 17, 2016

The app is really nice. Love all the features that come with it especially the one that allows you to know who is on your website per time and from which country.

Dci Educational
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 10, 2016

Works well out of the box and easy to install/customise; early days, so will "review" this review idc with better user experience input. Until then, recommended by www.thesolidbarcompany.com

Nicholas Bennett
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 20, 2016

Great app. Simple and easy to use. It has many great features for customer service

Scenic Pennsylvania
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Edited March 31, 2016

We installed this on our website http://OrganicoSuperFoods.Com and found it very easy to install and use.

Works on Google and mobile but doesn't appear to work on Firefox,
OrganicoSuperFoods likes this app.

Organicosuperfoods
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 5, 2016

Great app. I love that you can view what the person is typing before they send it

Secure Place
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 4, 2016

I just loaded and like what I have experienced thus far. Support has been very thorough. Like the lay out and design.

The Flower Market
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months