Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the free plan, high customization options, and easy integration with Shopify. The live chat feature is popular for enabling real-time customer interaction, leading to increased conversions. The AI chat, dashboard, and email marketing features are intuitive and frequently updated. The app integrates with social media platforms and supports multiple languages. Some merchants reported a significant increase in sales due to the chatbot and AI customer service features. The support team is consistently praised for their quick and efficient problem-solving abilities.

March 7, 2016

Just installed the app on our website but so far it seems like a solid service.

If Test
United States
11 months using the app
March 7, 2016

Matthew was wonderful! I was having a problem (that I created) and he fixed it right away. I would definitely recommend!

Jacquis Preemie Pride
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 5, 2016

Great app. I love that you can view what the person is typing before they send it

Secure Place
Canada
2 months using the app
March 4, 2016

I just loaded and like what I have experienced thus far. Support has been very thorough. Like the lay out and design.

The Flower Market
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 3, 2016

It's been brilliant - we have been chatting with our visitors seamlessly on iphone and desktop. You can see in real time which page of your site the visitor is looking at, and ask them questions accordingly. Great customer support. HIghly recommend!

Glush
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
Edited January 15, 2017

Hey it's Dominique from http://JMLEGAZEL.com // Luxury Shoes and Patinas:

Great App!
With many features for many devices.
Great help.
One of the best.
Very friendly.

Jmlegazel
France
11 months using the app
February 26, 2016

Love it. You can actually see what each customer is doing on your site. Great insight.

Americanadorn
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 26, 2016

The best livesupport i´ve tried. Looks good on site, great features and appriciated by the customers.

Hejnum Art Letters Prints
Sweden
3 months using the app
February 23, 2016

Awesome feature rich application! Great support. :)

Kinley Mattress
United States
14 days using the app
February 19, 2016

Very good app, highly intuitive. Runs clean and helps with conversions. I highly recommend it.

Permacharts Com
Canada
4 days using the app