Tikiify ‑ Shopping & TikToking

Tikiify ‑ Shopping & TikToking

by ShopBooster

Give customers an exciting shopping experience with TikTok.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

2 reviews

InsuBeauty

Too good to be true. All i wanted was a feed of my Tiktok videos. Thank god i had'nt parted with any cash yet. After days and days with the support team trying to fix the simple issues of the videos not appearing, i deleted this app. It has to be one of the worst apps i have ever used on shopify, i'm dissappointed, because it was a good idea.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi InsuBeauty!

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We're also sorry that you didn't give us the opportunity to fix all issues you had, our team is always here for you. Our app is something innovative and it depends on TikTok algorithms, which are changeable. That's why the patience is the key of success. We always work on improving the app and we hope you'll come back to us. All the best!

Tikiify Support Team

Ne-U-Beginning

First...(Applause) this app literally is a game changer, anyone looking finding a platform to promote awareness to your business...It just arrived. Cheers! Happy Q4
-Ne-U-Beginning

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hi Ne-U-Beginning! :)
We are more than happy to hear that you recognize our app as a game changer! Thank you so much! Your feedback means a lot to us.
Happy Q4 to you too. :)
All the best!
Tikiify Team