Too good to be true. All i wanted was a feed of my Tiktok videos. Thank god i had'nt parted with any cash yet. After days and days with the support team trying to fix the simple issues of the videos not appearing, i deleted this app. It has to be one of the worst apps i have ever used on shopify, i'm dissappointed, because it was a good idea.
We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We're also sorry that you didn't give us the opportunity to fix all issues you had, our team is always here for you. Our app is something innovative and it depends on TikTok algorithms, which are changeable. That's why the patience is the key of success. We always work on improving the app and we hope you'll come back to us. All the best!
Tikiify Support Team
First...(Applause) this app literally is a game changer, anyone looking finding a platform to promote awareness to your business...It just arrived. Cheers! Happy Q4
Hi Ne-U-Beginning! :)
We are more than happy to hear that you recognize our app as a game changer! Thank you so much! Your feedback means a lot to us.
Happy Q4 to you too. :)
All the best!