Tikiify ‑ Shopping & TikToking

Tikiify ‑ Shopping & TikToking | Reviews

by ShopBooster

Give customers an exciting shopping experience with TikTok.

2.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


Free plan does not let you even connect your tiktok account.
Chat support is not working. I tried everything on the app, seems like a neglected thing. Horrible experience overall, do not use this thing

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hello, Petros!
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience was not an amazing one. Pricing plans are available on our page https://apps.shopify.com/tikiify, it's possible to connect account with Pro plan. With free plan, you can add tiktok videos manually.
At Tikiify, we strive to provide the best experience we can for our customers. We take our customers’ feedback very seriously.
Please feel free to reach out to tikiify@shopbooster.co with any further comments, concerns or suggestions you have so that we can make your experience a better one.
Tikiify Support Team


Too good to be true. All i wanted was a feed of my Tiktok videos. Thank god i had'nt parted with any cash yet. After days and days with the support team trying to fix the simple issues of the videos not appearing, i deleted this app. It has to be one of the worst apps i have ever used on shopify, i'm dissappointed, because it was a good idea.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi InsuBeauty!

We're very sorry for the inconvenience. We're also sorry that you didn't give us the opportunity to fix all issues you had, our team is always here for you. Our app is something innovative and it depends on TikTok algorithms, which are changeable. That's why the patience is the key of success. We always work on improving the app and we hope you'll come back to us. All the best!

Tikiify Support Team