Kortix TikTok Feed , 리뷰 14개

전체 평점
3.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 71%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 28일

Finally found an app for TikTok! Wish I found it sooner. Recommend this app to anyone on Shopify. 5 Stars! Also i like contact support reply.

Floristnetwork
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 9월 10일

They are deceiving people, do not download them

Viva Vendora Store
터키
앱 사용 기간 3분
2023년 3월 4일

App does not open after clicking "continue", even paid for it... I would suggest to stay away because they want to take your money for an app that does not even load.

VidGreetings
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 3월 8일

Hi,

We contacted you within 5 minutes of downloading the app. You didn't even give us chance to respond before leaving the review. We can only apologise for any issue you had but we can also see that no payment has been taken. Please get in touch info@tiktokfeed.co.uk.

Thanks

2022년 11월 22일

Great app, took be around 5 minutes to install and integrate the TikTok feed on my website, simple design and just what I needed. Thanks!

ELYSIAN
영국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 1월 10일

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using TikTok Feed.

2023년 2월 1일

The automatic feed feature has been a lifesaver for my store. It's one less thing I have to worry about and the app looks great on my store

BlackSwan
슬로바키아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 3월 8일

That's great to hear! Thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using TikTok Feed.

2023년 1월 23일

Used for few days now and works great, hopefully more features to come in future updates. I think a manual feed selection would be a great feature.

alpaca-bros-&-co
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 3월 8일

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using TikTok Feed.

2023년 1월 22일

Everyone needs this, download now! Thanks, Tiktok feed, you guys are the best!
Would love to use it over and over again

modern child store
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 3월 8일

We agree, haha! Thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using TikTok Feed.

2023년 1월 28일

Used for a few days now and works great, hopefully more features to come in future updates. I think a manual feed selection would be a great feature.

My Cushy Palace
미국
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 3월 8일

We are working on new features every day. Stay tuned for updates! We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using TikTok Feed.

2023년 2월 14일

I had a small issue with setting up the account, but the support team was quick to help and now it works flawlessly on my store. 5 stars!

Cartlit.pk
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 3월 8일

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using TikTok Feed.

2022년 11월 21일

TikTok Feed is the only app I have found that automatically integrates my feed into the Shopify Store. Automatically updates and simple set up. Great app and would highly recommend!! 5 stars.

Henshaw Timber Supplies
영국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Kortix LLC개 2023년 1월 10일

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback and 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Thank you for using TikTok Feed.