Anmeldelser (252)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. maj 2024

Ik ben goed geholpen door Taylor, want een geduldig medewerker, ik namelijk vast mij beiden pixel deed het niet en ik kon helemaal niet verder want ik begrijp geen meter van, vandaag heeft Taylor mij geholpen met stap voor stap en alles gefixist ik ben zon blij met alle helpen die ik vandaag heb gekregen. dankjewel Taylor en ik raad iedereen deze aap want je word niet in de steek gelaten ze zij altijd klaar om je te helpen met je vragen om een beter resultaat van je shopy te kunnen halen.
Dank je wel Taylor en omega aap.

RGKP
Holland (Nederlandene)
14 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 25. maj 2024

🌟 Wat fantastisch om te horen! 😊 Taylor klinkt als een geweldige medewerker, geduldig en behulpzaam. We zijn blij dat ze je hebben kunnen helpen met de Pixels & Events API en dat je nu weer verder kunt. 👏 Dank je wel voor je aanbeveling, we zijn er altijd om te helpen! 🚀👍

21. februar 2024

perfect support
thank you !

PocketBeam
Tyskland
15 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 22. februar 2024

You're welcome! We're glad to hear that you had a perfect support experience. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

10. maj 2024

very good service, very helpful

IDM Amsterdam
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Omega svarede 12. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our service very helpful. We're always here to assist you whenever you need us! 🌟🛠️

19. april 2024

great customer support!!!

Pure Bamboo
Rumænien
2 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 22. april 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the customer support team at Omega ‑ Pixels & Events API. We strive to provide responsive and helpful support to ensure our users can make the most of our app. Your feedback is very important to us, and we're thrilled we could meet your expectations. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know. Thanks again for choosing Omega! 🚀👍

29. februar 2024

It works. The support is very nice and helpful 24/7. I recommend :)

4Endurance Deutschland
Slovenien
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
Omega svarede 1. marts 2024

🌟 Thank you for the positive feedback! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that it works for you, and that you've had a nice and helpful experience with our 24/7 support. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy recommending! 😊🌈 #WorksWell #HelpfulSupport #HighlyRecommended 🌟

29. maj 2024

Highly Recommended App for TikTok Pixel integration.

Corio
Pakistan
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Omega svarede 31. maj 2024

Thank you for your recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you highly recommend the Omega ‑ Pixels & Events API app for TikTok Pixel integration. 😊🌟 If you have any more feedback or need further assistance with your TikTok Pixel integration, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🛠️

30. januar 2024

For countries where the Official TikTok sales channel is not available this is the next best thing. Easy to setup, amazing support team. Anna helped us in all of our queries. Totally Recommended.

Sable Vogue
Pakistan
En dag bruger appen
Omega svarede 2. februar 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's fantastic that you found the setup easy, and we appreciate your kind words about our support team, especially Anna. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your recommendation! 😊🌟🚀

11. maj 2024

Mina Is on fire!

Werly
USA
8 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 17. maj 2024

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're loving the app 🔥📱 We're dedicated to keeping the experience top-notch for you! If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Enjoy the app!

12. april 2024

It's great and its customer service is top notch

Flaregirls
Kina
En dag bruger appen
Omega svarede 13. april 2024

🌟 Thank you for your review of Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you've had a top-notch experience with our customer service! 💫 We're dedicated to providing excellent support, so it's fantastic to know that it's been recognized. 🤝 Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future! 💬 Thank you for your support! 🙌

3. juni 2024

Great support from the team!

Voyege
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Omega svarede 8. juni 2024

🎉 Thank you for your kind words about our support team at Omega - Pixels & Events API app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support services. 💬 If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you maximize your use of the app! 👍 #OmegaPixelsAndEventsAPI 🖥️