Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. april 2024

This Shopify App is impressive, with a standout feature being their excellent customer support team. They genuinely take care of you throughout the entire process, offering solid assistance.

Levona-mode
Holland (Nederlandene)
6 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 8. april 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Omega Pixel ‑ Tiktok Pixels app impressive, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team. Providing excellent assistance and taking care of our users is our priority, and we're glad to know we've met your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🚀😊

20. marts 2024

Very good app and very good support. Shoutouts to Vincent, very professional!

HeimParadies
Tyskland
Cirka et år bruger appen
Omega svarede 22. marts 2024

🌟 Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app very good, and we're glad you had a great experience with our support team, especially Vincent! 😊 We'll make sure to pass along your shoutout. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your TikTok pixel tracking journey is smooth and successful! 🚀

6. februar 2024

this is an extremely useful multi pixel app. the customer support is also spot on. Joyce at omega really helped me out brilliantly in setting up my tiktok pixel. keep up the good work. highly satisfied.

EBM | TBC
Pakistan
2 måneder bruger appen
Omega svarede 8. februar 2024

🌟 Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our multi-pixel app has been extremely useful for you, and that Joyce at Omega provided brilliant assistance in setting up your TikTok pixel. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you are highly satisfied. If you ever have more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. Keep up the good work on your end as well! 😊🚀

21. marts 2024

Amazing app, works very well and the support is outstanding. We had an issue with our site and they came in and fixed it for us. Super cool! Thanks so much guys :)

Stanbarry
Tyskland
2 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 25. marts 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that the app works seamlessly for you and that you found our support outstanding. 😊 Our team is always here to assist you, whether it's resolving issues or providing guidance. We're glad we could help fix the issue on your site and make your experience super cool! 🚀 Thank you so much for your kind words and support! If you ever need anything else, just let us know.

12. april 2024

Great app for using multiple tiktok pixels! Vincent did a great job in assisting me with properly setting up my pixel to track data

Zenaviva
USA
7 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 14. april 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app is helping you manage multiple TikTok pixels effectively! 🚀 Thank you for your kind words about Vincent's assistance in setting up your pixel correctly. We're dedicated to providing top-notch support to ensure you get the most out of our app! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy tracking! 📊

29. februar 2024

Excellent app & support

Accurate data and great results

Perfume & Color
Kuwait
3 måneder bruger appen
Omega svarede 5. marts 2024

🌟 We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for the stellar review on our Omega – TikTok Pixel & Catalog app. We're delighted to hear that you find it excellent and that our support has been helpful. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to know that the app provides accurate data and delivers great results. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to let us know! 🚀💡

16. januar 2024

I am new to using the TikTok shop, very new, and needed help as the act events weren't firing properly, Andy from omega was a massive help and did all the hard work and let me know when it was done! thank you Andy!

Nugs & Shake
Storbritannien
4 måneder bruger appen
Omega svarede 19. januar 2024

🌟 Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to have you on board with our Multi Tiktok pixel app. 🚀 It's fantastic to hear that Andy from Omega provided you with such great assistance and resolved the events issue. 🛠️ We'll be sure to pass on your gratitude to him! If you ever have more questions or need help, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy TikToking! 🎉

18. maj 2024

best app for pixel and too much supportive team with a quick responce

Orchard Store
Pakistan
4 måneder bruger appen
17. april 2024

Good Service. Very Fast Response time

Amour Jewels
Canada
13 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 19. april 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 We appreciate your feedback! We're pleased to know you found our service satisfactory and commend our swift response time. Delivering exceptional support promptly is our commitment, and we're always available to assist you. If you have any additional questions or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you! 😊🚀

18. maj 2024

Easy to use and perfect customerservice!

ZAMINO
Holland (Nederlandene)
28 dage bruger appen