Anmeldelser (254)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. december 2022

amazing service! Tracy went above and beyond! I recommend this app for anyone that needs more than one pixel

bucketlistproject
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
Omega svarede 19. december 2022

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app. Remember that we’ll always be along with every single Ad.

From Tracy and Omega TikTok Multi Pixels team

23. november 2022

The installation was very easy, the events are being tracked with the TikTok API perfectly, and the support was also great. Love it.

EQUA - Sustainable Water Bottles
Slovenien
36 minutter bruger appen
Omega svarede 23. november 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing the Omega Tiktok Multi Pixel app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

7. marts 2024

RITERA
SAR Hongkong
Mere end et år bruger appen
Omega svarede 8. marts 2024

🌟 Thank you for the 5-star rating! 🚀 We truly appreciate your positive feedback. If there's anything more you'd like to share or if you have additional questions, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! 💖⭐ #FiveStarExperience #ThankYou 🌟🛠️

8. april 2024

Zyma Store
Brasilien
7 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 13. april 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Omega Pixel ‑ TikTok Pixels app. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🚀

20. marts 2024

Orient Zaman
Tyskland
9 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 22. marts 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to receive 5 stars for our Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app! 😊 If you have any feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your TikTok pixel tracking experience is seamless and effective! 🚀

22. februar 2024

FITWEARSTORES
Pakistan
En dag bruger appen
Omega svarede 25. februar 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating! 🌟 If you have any feedback or if there's anything specific you love about our service, feel free to share. We're here to assist you! 😊🌐👍

23. oktober 2023

DualA
Tyskland
7 måneder bruger appen
Omega svarede 26. oktober 2023

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to rate our app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you!