Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 98 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
29. februar 2024

It works. The support is very nice and helpful 24/7. I recommend :)

4Endurance Deutschland
Slovenien
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
Omega svarede 1. marts 2024

🌟 Thank you for the positive feedback! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that it works for you, and that you've had a nice and helpful experience with our 24/7 support. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy recommending! 😊🌈 #WorksWell #HelpfulSupport #HighlyRecommended 🌟

19. december 2023

Support team is super responsive and helpful. Had an interaction with Joy and I rate my experience 10/10.
App is pretty easy to use and highly recommended.

Alkaram Studio
Pakistan
9 måneder bruger appen
Omega svarede 20. december 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 Our support team, especially Joy, is super responsive and helpful. We're thrilled that you find our app easy to use and highly recommend it. If you need any further assistance, we're here for you. Thank you for your support! 😊🙌

10. maj 2024

very good service, very helpful

IDM Amsterdam
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 6 timer bruger appen
Omega svarede 12. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you found our service very helpful. We're always here to assist you whenever you need us! 🌟🛠️

19. april 2024

great customer support!!!

Pure Bamboo
Rumænien
2 dage bruger appen
Omega svarede 22. april 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with the customer support team at Omega ‑ Pixels & Events API. We strive to provide responsive and helpful support to ensure our users can make the most of our app. Your feedback is very important to us, and we're thrilled we could meet your expectations. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know. Thanks again for choosing Omega! 🚀👍

23. februar 2024

tracy helped me very fast! thankyou

Evelyn-Oslo
Holland (Nederlandene)
En dag bruger appen
Omega svarede 25. februar 2024

You're welcome! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that Tracy could assist you quickly. If you ever have more questions or need further help, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our service! 😊🚀 #FastSupport #CustomerSatisfaction 🌐🛠️

8. december 2023

Really great customer support, the team is available round the clock. Tracy from the team is very helpful and installed our pixel within minutes. Thanks Tracy for all your help. I recommend the app to everyone.

Ginny
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
3 måneder bruger appen
Omega svarede 10. december 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team and that Tracy was able to assist you promptly with installing your pixel. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🙌

12. april 2024

It's great and its customer service is top notch

Flaregirls
Kina
En dag bruger appen
Omega svarede 13. april 2024

🌟 Thank you for your review of Omega Pixel - TikTok Pixels app! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that you've had a top-notch experience with our customer service! 💫 We're dedicated to providing excellent support, so it's fantastic to know that it's been recognized. 🤝 Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else in the future! 💬 Thank you for your support! 🙌

1. februar 2024

Thank You for helping to set up the pixel and its working perfect

Interwood
Pakistan
Cirka 24 timer bruger appen
Omega svarede 2. februar 2024

You're welcome! We're glad to hear that we could assist you in setting up the pixel, and it's working perfectly for you. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can help you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🌟🚀

23. november 2023

Extremely easy to use, even for those who aren't technically inclined like myself, can easily set up pixels in just a few steps. When using the pixel with the app, the campaign tracking is quite accurate, it's much more reliable compared to other pixel-setting methods I've tried before. The support team and technical team have been very helpful, providing specific assistance based on settings in my TikTok and Shopify accounts instead of giving generic responses. Highly recommend!

PersonalFury
Vietnam
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Omega svarede 26. november 2023

What a wonderful review! ✨ This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. 😊

28. februar 2024

Definetly recoomending it. Easy to set up, everything is explained and the support is active and very helpful with checking if everything is set up okay.

4Endurance Italia
Slovenien
Cirka en time bruger appen
Omega svarede 1. marts 2024

🌟 Thank you for the recommendation! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy to set up, appreciate the clear explanations, and have experienced active and helpful support. If there's anything more we can assist you with or if you have further questions, feel free to reach out. Happy using! 😊🌈 #EasySetup #HelpfulSupport #HighlyRecommended 🌟