TikTok , 17.711 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Mai 2024

This is a great app to add to your Shopify. It has a learning curve but well worth putting in the time!

Amerukhan Basics Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Integration only works for ads, which I wish I knew before spending hours trying to figure out why my products were not showing on TikTok Shop. Update from TikTok was:

"Our eCommerce solutions are undergoing a complete overhaul and eligibility and availability have been restricted due to this. This temporary pause means you will be unable to showcase your products directly from your Shopify store through your TikTok profile.

It will not be possible to activate your TikTok Shopping feature at this time, however, we do hope to have a solution to this soon and will be rolling out our new and improved Shopify integration to all our clients.

You can still use your catalog to create Video Shopping Ads which will present your products in a storefront-like experience, but this will require a paid campaign to be launched and will still link back to your website for purchasing rather than the transaction being conducted on TikTok."

Ralph's Orchard
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
7. April 2024

Sure, here's a review of the TikTok app:

---

**Title: TikTok: A Fun and Creative Platform for Short Videos**

**Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐**

**Review:**

TikTok has taken the world by storm, offering a unique and addictive platform for sharing short videos. As an avid user, I can confidently say that it's much more than just a social media app; it's a cultural phenomenon that allows users to unleash their creativity and connect with a global audience in ways that were previously unimaginable.

One of the most compelling aspects of TikTok is its endless stream of content. Whether you're interested in comedy, dance, cooking, DIY tutorials, or just about anything else, you'll find it on TikTok. The app's algorithm does an excellent job of curating personalized feeds based on your interests, ensuring that you're constantly discovering new and engaging content.

What sets TikTok apart from other social media platforms is its simplicity and ease of use. With just a few taps, anyone can create and share their own videos, complete with music, filters, and special effects. The app's editing tools are surprisingly powerful, allowing users to produce professional-looking content with minimal effort.

Another highlight of TikTok is its vibrant and supportive community. Whether you're a seasoned creator or just starting out, you'll find encouragement and inspiration from fellow TikTokers. The app's duet and collaboration features make it easy to connect with other users and participate in viral trends, fostering a sense of camaraderie and belonging.

Of course, no app is without its drawbacks, and TikTok is no exception. Concerns about privacy and data security have plagued the platform, prompting some users to exercise caution when sharing personal information. Additionally, the app's addictive nature can be a double-edged sword, leading to excessive screen time and potential distractions.

In conclusion, TikTok is a must-have app for anyone looking to unleash their creativity, connect with like-minded individuals, and stay entertained for hours on end. While it's not without its flaws, the app's positive impact on global culture cannot be denied. Whether you're a casual viewer or a dedicated creator, TikTok offers something for everyone.

**Pros:**
- Endless stream of diverse and engaging content
- Simple and intuitive interface
- Powerful editing tools for creating professional-looking videos
- Vibrant and supportive community
- Ability to connect and collaborate with other users

**Cons:**
- Privacy and data security concerns
- Addictive nature may lead to excessive screen time

---

Feel free to adjust the review as needed based on your own experiences and opinions!

skyvista
Südkorea
10 tage mit der App
9. April 2024

Fast clear and easy set up! Great for first time beginners! well done!

Stay Shiesty
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Very easy to set up in shopify and connect to their store. Tiktok team is VERY responsible and quick which is awesome. None of the other social media's are as quick to respond as TikTok is and that is why TikTok will stay around and go far as a social media platform. Sometimes I think their policies are strict compared to others, and their appeal process needs a little tweaking- but I think as a new social media platform they will figure that stuff out as they grow. Capcut is AWESOME.

Golden Tallow
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
24. Februar 2024

The set up was easy and to the point.... I appreciate that, it took a lot of stress off me.

Your Space Essentials
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
13. Mai 2024

TikTok suspended my account after accusing me of requesting customers to visit my webstore to make purchase and pay. They canceled my orders and left me hanging with product having been shipped to the customer that I paid for. I am out of +++ dollars and product will be lost as customers were refunded for orders that were shipped and not returned.

L & M Kee, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

Ease of installation. Looking forward to bringing in more customers for our retail business. TikTok has a great selling platform but now I need to learn the tools that are available.

C & A Engraving and Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
5. April 2024

Easy to use. It is however difficult when it doesn't exactly explain why your products got denied. I have issues listing products.

NB Gifts LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
9. Mai 2024

We have generated a lot of extra sales since installing the TikTok Shop integration. It is fairly easy to use, but does require additional management for product listings and customer service.

SurvivalGardenSeeds
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App