TikTok , 16.202 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 20. Oktober 2022

To be honest, I am not very pleased with this app and tiktok overall ad account review process. See below for Ad Account ID that are currently impacted. I am hoping tiktok can review these ad accounts thoroughly and resolve it as I have been following up for almost 1 week now without a resolution. ID: 7057565626537082882
ID: 7067601725112303618 Hoping someone senior can look into this and help me fix it.

Humiii
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
14. November 2022

Getting error when installing. {"msg": "success", "code": 0, "data": "AUTH_FAILED", "extra": {}}. Could someone look at this and let me know.

Compression Socks
Kanada
11 monate mit der App
TikTok Inc. hat geantwortet 15. November 2022

We apologize for the issues you have encountered while installing our app.
Unfortunately, we experienced a technical problem resulting in the failure to install the app. The issue has since been resolved and we would like to invite you to come back to the app store to install our TikTok app. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

15. Oktober 2022

non è facile da utilizzare, ho speso tanti soldi ma senza nessun risultato, non ho chiuso nemmeno una vendita. e nessun supporto in italiano che può aiutarmi.

adorabilejewels
Schweiz
6 monate mit der App
TikTok Inc. hat geantwortet 17. Oktober 2022

Thank you for reaching out. Our support team would be happy to help you in Italian. Please submit a ticket here: https://bit.ly/3yMSakJ

9. Mai 2021

more expensive than FB at 20 bucks a day and you don't get target audiences. app couldn't be found on my Shopify app page. traffic I got was minimal. very difficult to find app to stop the ad.

The Ultimate Shower
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
11. Mai 2022

Mi Tienda es en Espanol, pero esta localizada en Estados unidos y me dice que no puede configurar la tienda y no veo ninguna solucion, porque todo esta correcto

SHELO NABEL USA
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
30. Januar 2023

not certain yet. Trying to figure all of this out currently. Send help and better instructions. thanks

level333
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
1. Juli 2023

ne .................................................................................................

just_food
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
26. September 2021

Won't let me connect to my business profile I created in the app. I don't need a separate one for Shopify???

Rogue Rider Industries
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
TikTok Inc. hat geantwortet 4. Oktober 2021

Hi there — we're sorry for any confusion! With the TikTok Shopify App, users can connect an existing TikTok For Business account or create a brand new one. Once your account is connected, you’ll then be prompted to select a TikTok Ads Manager account to connect. You can find our full onboarding steps in our Help Center here: https://ads.tiktok.com/help/article?aid=10001393

If you have any questions getting started, you can reach out here for help from our team: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

29. Juli 2022

Difficult to use. £200 free ad credit was being emailed but have yet to implement. Customer service difficult, creating ads difficult and kept failing too. Overall this is not a pleasant interface to work with and even submitting a support ticket was harder than it should be.

Boardhoarders
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 tage mit der App
2. Juli 2021

It is not supported for existing tiktok account (not business nor ads) to link with this app. If you already have tiktok account and have built up audiences, then you will have to start from scratch. This app is only for someone doesn't have tiktok account.

Supplement Mart
Australien
7 tage mit der App
TikTok Inc. hat geantwortet 13. Juli 2021

Hi there - we’re sorry for any confusion around our Shopify integration! With the TikTok Shopify App, users can connect an existing TikTok For Business account or create a brand new one. Once your account is connected, you’ll then be prompted to select a TikTok Ads Manager account to connect. You can find our full onboarding steps in our Help Center here: https://ads.tiktok.com/help/article?aid=10001393

If you have any questions getting started, you can reach out here for help from our team: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact