TikTok , 16.047 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Februar 2024

It was an easy experience for the second time around. but they suspended my ads account due to inactivity which I understand but also, I feel like they shouldn't do that due to small businesses trying to figure out everything by themselves. That's the only reason why I put this aside for awhile because I was confused with everything but hopefully this time around I understand it better.

WELLA WOODS
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
6. April 2024

it was ok not to hard to upload products wish it uploaded automatically

Y'NVUS LLC boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
13. März 2024

The only gripe is you keep saying I"m not authorised, however you are keeping me safe.

TCS Eco Reusable Cloth Period Pads & Period Pants
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

When mapping products, being able to search by SKU would save a lot of time

Durable Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Februar 2024

Updating my review:

I decided to try again, I never got a response from my support tickets and didnt see that there was any specific update from my last attempt, but I have seen a few changes inside of tiktok.
This time attempting, there was a new banner notice that said it will overwrite any items you have in tiktok. Since I have had a number of problems with the shop, I figured what the heck. The prompts were almost the same as before when setting up, but the mapping of items process seems to make items better than before. Out of the 100 items I have in my store, only 18 needed some manual intervention to point them to the right item. This is a major improvement from my first couple of attempts.
Now that I have TikTok synced with my Shopify, I can add, modify, deactivate, and delete items from the Shopify control center. I haven't had any orders since the new sync, so I cant speak to the notification abilities in shopify.
I am only giving it 4 stars because I still have 23 "orders errors" that say there were fulfilled but are not in my shop inventory. These orders are from months ago and all show completed in Tiktok shop. So the app still has some improvements to get a 5-star but its a lot closer than it was.

Previous 1-star rating:
Nothing but problems created on both sites. Synced items between Tiktok and Shopify are not correct. I get notice that I need to map items but when when I go through the process to map, it says the items are already linked. when I try to unlink items, it says I do not have any items linked, Is there a way to completely start the sync/mapping from scratch?

Second, When I first connected Tiktok to shopify, it somehow created a secondary warehouse location. I do not have a second location and now many of my items in the tiktok shop say I am out of stock on many items at the secondary warehouse that doesn't exist. I tried manually adding the warehouse to the shopify locations but it says it can sync it because its a duplicate location in Tiktok. How do I resolve this?

Nobody has been able to resolve the issues the integration created and I have contacted tech support multiple times. I provided screenshots of the issue and the errors, but it seemed that I was either talking to AI or the person could not to understand what I was saying. Multiple times support provided the same "fix" even though I showed that there was no change. Now my Tiktok shop and my Shopify store have issues related to the integration that I am unable to get help on restoring.

321Engrave
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
8. Februar 2024

I had a good experience, setting up the ad, however, I would prefer to spend less on the ad until I'm sure it's the right one. I think you should do more like Facebook and be able to start out at five dollars per day.

AGI
Vereinigte Staaten
26 tage mit der App
5. April 2024

easy to setup business account but having trouble verifying ty shop account with same information.

Glass House Treasures
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

There were parts that were difficult to set up, but others were super easy. I wish support was there immediately to help you.

605 Cups
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
2. März 2024

Looking forward to using it, everyone raves about it!

FloridaKeysBabyApparel
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Would be a 5 star but difficulty navigating and creating first campaign

Queen City Fab
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App