TikTok , 16.225 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de marzo de 2024

It is worthless and so is their nonexistent support. I can't run ad campaigns or upload videos to our business account. I have been trying to get help for weeks and have been completely ignored.
This horrible excuse for a company should be banned. We will be filing a complaint through Shopify and the FTC.

Pack Turtle
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 15 de enero de 2024

I would give 0 stars if I could. It caused a tik tok javascript pixel sandbox error on my site that I cannot for the life of me get rid of. Tik tok is ABSOLUTELY NO HELP. They dont care at all. I have contacted every department possible and NO ONE will help. Terrible customer service- Do yourself a favor and avoid this app - worst mistake I ever made

Posh Pet Glamour Boutique
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
15 de marzo de 2024

It's been a very frustrating experience using this app. It does not sync well and is pretty buggy. :(

Earrings by Emma
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
21 de enero de 2024

This app worked fine for the most part last year. Now since the update at the end of the year (2023) it is completely broken. The sync is broken. This app is now worthless and causing more stress than it is worth.

Gryphon Worx Creations
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de marzo de 2024

It was easy to set up but then my ID which was approved suddenly became unapproved & the Jumio verification software did not work. Hence my shop is now in limbo & the verification app is just spinning around.

On trying to submit a bad review a new app called Athena opened up requiring registration. What is that about??

Jen's Pottery House Apparel & House wares
Reino Unido
29 días usando la aplicación
30 de enero de 2024

I've been trying to sync my Shopify store to TikTok for over 5 months now. TikTok Support leaves a lot to be desired, and they don't seem to care if the issue gets resolved or not. They don't reply to tickets and just close them out instead of fixing the issues.

Turbo Java Coffee Co.
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
24 de enero de 2024

Doesn't sync correctly - heavy discounts - set up buyer shipping cost - they give free shipping regardless of your settings. Lost more money than it's worth. Just sold an item listed for$9.99 plus $5 shipping - Tiktok sold for $5.99 and free shipping!!!! wtf are you kidding me - no thanks

Cultured Cloths Apparel & Accessories
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
20 de febrero de 2024

Nightmare trying to get TikTok Shop running. What seemed like a quick, simple installation has ground to halt, stuck in the mode "We're Getting Everything Ready" when trying to sync my products from Shopify.

Numerous support tickets with screenshots, a loom video and full explanations have just had the issue pushed around from person to person. Now I am told it is with the "internal team" and who knows when I will hear back on that.

I really wanted to give this a go. Seemed like a no-brainer to try this, put up shop Shop Ads and see if we can get some traction. But, it has taken SO much time I that can ill afford. I am giving up.

Clear Wellness 360
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
13 de diciembre de 2023

I've been running my Shopify store for almost 5 years, and after activating my TikTok US Shop account, some of my international products got automatically synced. Orders came in before I even noticed, but despite that, I quickly delivered those orders to all my customers. To comply with TikTok rules, I disabled all international products from the TikTok store and started listing only the items in our US warehouse. However, after a few sales, our TikTok Shop account was unfairly closed, and they held onto the accumulated funds, transferring them to their own pockets. They're constantly making new updates, adding new rules every day, and technical glitches have occurred multiple times. The support team responds with pre-written messages, appearing to be attentive but actually doing nothing. Every time I reach out, my serious issue gets sidelined, and their sole concern seems to be getting a 5-star survey from me. A GREAT INJUSTICE HAS BEEN DONE TO ME!

Minihomy
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de enero de 2024

Products have been pending for ages, no ability to create a camping outside my region but if I sell products outside my region???
Non-friendly app...

My Deal Searcher
Israel
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación