TikTok , 18.016 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de mayo de 2024

it was easy to set up, wish other apps were this easy to use.

JASO PERSONALIZED GIFTS
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
3 de abril de 2024

I like it when everything just works without jumping through hoops.

ark4humanity
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
17 de mayo de 2024

Set up was quick and easy just waiting to see it boost my sales!!

Best Price 4you Today
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
24 de mayo de 2024

Easy to setup and manage.

Brewer's Delight Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de abril de 2024

it was ok not to hard to upload products wish it uploaded automatically

Y'NVUS LLC boutique
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP -

We installed this app and got all our products mapped to TIKTOK seller center. Once our products were mapped we kept on getting trademark violation alerts. So we raised a ticket with Tiktok Seller Center support. Who then took us through completing all trademark application forms which all failed as we are a small business and buy all our beauty products from independent wholesaler in the UK. Tiktok support then asked if we could send them all our invoices and also a list of brands that we stock and they will get us proof of purchase seller rights. After providing all this information they Tiktok support came back to us after 2 weeks and said unfortunately they cant give us proof of purchase designation as we dont meet the requirements.

We asked for a complaint to be raised as we raised this issue with them in December 2023 and they took 3 months to come back to us. All the while Tiktok was happy to take commission of our sales.

We try to raise a complaint but the Tiktok seller center bots came back with that they dont have a complaints process. We lost soo much money as we were paying a 3rd party to sync our website products with Tiktok shop.

Please stay away as Tiktok only help big business they are not interested in small businesses like us. Their support lacks knowledge and enthusiasm, personally we think they deploy customer support bots and dont have real people answering user concerns.

Such a waste of time, we will never use Tiktok again and nor will we be advertising on Tiktok.

BecauseYoureGorgeous.com
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
13 de abril de 2024

Excellent hoping that it allows me to elevate my business & finances. Very easy to set up.

Desonscollective
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
13 de mayo de 2024

it was very easy to set up shop

ALPHA FREEDOM
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2024

The reach this application gives its users with businesses is exemplary! I really would recommend it for your business as well.

Love Light Minnesota
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
9 de febrero de 2024

Setting up was easier then i had though.
now to see it work.

Perfume Body Oil and Gifts
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación