TikTok , 16.020 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de noviembre de 2021

I cannot even add payment info, drop down menu does not contain my city. Pretty useless to have a drop down menu for payment addresses, especially if it contains only like 30 cities for all of the province. garbage.

Motomike Canada
Canadá
4 días usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 18 de noviembre de 2021

Hi there — we're sorry for any frustration, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention! We've flagged this for our team to look into, but in the meantime, you should be able to proceed at the county level if you're unable to find your city in the dropdown menu. Our team would be happy to help if you need additional support — just submit a support request here: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

2 de septiembre de 2022

Ad account randomly stop spending. Tiktok is very inconsistent as a marketing channel. Always glitces or has issues and its hard to get it resolved quickly.

Secret Slim Wear
Canadá
4 días usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 6 de septiembre de 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into issues with your account — our team is here to help! Please submit a support ticket so that our team can review your account: https://bit.ly/3cZlRqD

1 de agosto de 2021

Worthless, overpriced and in my opinion misleading. First there was a $100 ad credit that disappeared after I installed the app. Set up an ad anyway and emailed TikTok about the credit. Charged me $5 add free then rejected my ad after running for about 12 hours after charging me another $7.30. The rejection tells me to go to the ad manager to learn why my add was rejected but cannot find the ad manager to save my life. Back to Google and Facebook ads where my $20 can make a few hundred in 12 hours where TikTok was $0.

RENWILLS
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 2 de agosto de 2021

Hi there — we appreciate your review, and we’re sorry to hear about this frustrating experience. Our Shopify coupon program allows merchants to claim a $100 ad credit after spending $100 on the platform, which may be why you haven’t seen the credit in your account just yet. Once you reach this spend threshold, the credits will be automatically added to your account and you’ll receive an email confirming your credit. You can learn more about this program and how to redeem your credits here: https://ads.tiktok.com/help/article?aid=10001385

If there’s anything we can do to help, please reach out through our contact form and our team will get in touch to assist: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Fecha de modificación: 31 de agosto de 2021

This has been a useful exercise. I cannot even load this. Platform does not exist. I've tried multiple browsers, system errors, nobody to contact at customer support. Seems dodgy. No contact, no email address, and no reply to make things better.

bambu
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 2 de septiembre de 2021

Hi there — we're sorry to hear you've run into some technical issues, and we'd like to help if we can. Reach out through our contact form and our team will be in touch to assist: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

23 de junio de 2022

Cannot log in. Receive the error below. No reply from support. We couldn't log in with TikTok. This may be due to specific app settings. If you're a developer, correct the following and try again: redirect_uri
Refer to our Developer Documentation for more information.

Shush Fashion
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 1 de agosto de 2022

We're sorry to hear you're running into login issues with your account — our team is here to help! Please submit a support ticket here so we can help get you access: https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

23 de marzo de 2021

Think before you install this app if you are a business but not yet registered for VAT. The app demands that you have a VAT registration number (I'm in the UK). If you don't have one, you're in a loop. Why not try the HELP section. Nope, they get back to you fairly quickly, but robotically just say "all EU and UK businesses must add their VAT number"....DESPITE telling them that my business did not have one and it is non compulsory for UK businesses under £86K turnover or there about...the help was utterly useless and to be frank, not fit for purpose. Now the app is in Limbo...meaning it's not totally installed due to no VAT number but I can't actually delete it from my Shopify store without going into the code...brilliant, just what I needed. Now I can waste more of my time delving into the guts of the Shopify code. I've always thought Tik Tok was probably nonsense, my experience with the company confirms that they are just that ...nonsense.

GMI - Guitar and Music Institute Online Shop
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 15 horas usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 21 de junio de 2021

Hi GMI team — we're so sorry for the frustration around this VAT issue. We've recently updated our VAT requirements, so if you'd like to give TikTok another try, you should now be able to bypass this step to create your TikTok Ads Manager account. If you have any questions getting started, please reach out through our contact form and our team will get in touch to assist: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

2 de junio de 2022

it wont let me log into any of my tiktok accounts. it keeps saying it cannot fins my accounts. Please help

Indy Love
Australia
25 minutos usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 1 de agosto de 2022

We're sorry to hear you run into login issues with your account — at this time, we were experiencing a technical issue that is now addressed. If you need support getting started on TikTok, please reach out to our team here:
https://bit.ly/3QdGQo0

3 de noviembre de 2021

I tried to log on and it just keeps saying account doesn't exist. I logged in and out on my phone to confirm I'm set up as a business but it's just not working.

VincaUSA
Estados Unidos
14 minutos usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 18 de noviembre de 2021

Hi there — we're sorry to hear you're having trouble accessing your account! Please submit a support ticket with our team here so we can help: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

9 de diciembre de 2022

Does not have automatic payment. I am afraid that my funds will be stolen. Please turn on automatic payment.

Professional Hair Styler
Canadá
8 minutos usando la aplicación
TikTok Inc. respondió 12 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about any issues you're running into! Our TikTok App on Shopify does support automatic payments. You can link a credit card and then pay after the ads are delivered.

We'd be happy to help you with this - please reach out to our team here! https://bit.ly/3CpunpO

5 de abril de 2024

sorlastore
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación