TikTok , 17.938 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de septiembre de 2023

Yes, easy to install, no different than any other integration. However extremely difficult to set up properly. It comes across as "easy" but it only grabbed 3 products out of 100 (800 with variants). Shopify refuses to give support and says it TTs problem. However I can't get a straight answer from the customer service or any help. Facebook and Instagram do it properly and that was easy and boom all my products appeared on those accounts.

Could it be this is only for Americans?

Note: The process sets up two accounts for you, but fails to mention it doesn't create a profile. That part is easy enough to do though once I knew it needed to be done.

Starz Cosmetics
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de octubre de 2023

Bugs in the set up process has made the TikTok shop completely unusable for my store. TikTok help center, support, and support tickets have not been helpful or responsive.

Lizard Tail Belts
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

tiktok is not allowing me to sign in

KARJON'E beauty essentials
Estados Unidos
37 minutos usando la aplicación
27 de octubre de 2023

Adds close to a second of extra load time on our sites and on top of that the product catalog is not supported when the store use Norwegian as standard language. Support couldn't care less. This app needs some proper work.

EasyCheese.no
Noruega
7 meses usando la aplicación
31 de julio de 2023

A vast majority of their 5 star reviews are AI generated. Just read them and you'll see. I don't understand how Shopify allows all these fake reviews on their platform.

App is very limited in what you can do. Does not sync product orders between TikTok Shop and Shopify. Pretty much a pointless app.

GodefroyBeauty
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
5 de enero de 2024

bad

KidTech Tracks
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

I don't like your racist policies.

Home Goods Near Me
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
4 de diciembre de 2023

selling vintage items especially old luxury bags in TikTok Shop simply impossible, they over regulated this by requiring so many things that its not worth it

Stefany Bags Shoes and More
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
24 de diciembre de 2023

Not now

RJ SHOP
Arabia Saudí
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
4 de julio de 2023

honestly the setup of this is so frustrating. The synching makes no sense. products show pending in Shopify and on tiktok show approved. the two dont work well together. im a very tech savvy person. I have now had to hire someone and even they're confused...

Kasa Karly
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación