TikTok , 16 310 avis

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 avril 2024

I love the creativity and the templates make content much easier to create and much more accessible to those without too much experience.

Born, Bred & Buttered
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Integration only works for ads, which I wish I knew before spending hours trying to figure out why my products were not showing on TikTok Shop. Update from TikTok was:

"Our eCommerce solutions are undergoing a complete overhaul and eligibility and availability have been restricted due to this. This temporary pause means you will be unable to showcase your products directly from your Shopify store through your TikTok profile.

It will not be possible to activate your TikTok Shopping feature at this time, however, we do hope to have a solution to this soon and will be rolling out our new and improved Shopify integration to all our clients.

You can still use your catalog to create Video Shopping Ads which will present your products in a storefront-like experience, but this will require a paid campaign to be launched and will still link back to your website for purchasing rather than the transaction being conducted on TikTok."

Ralph's Orchard
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

Tiktok is the super amazing platform where you can reach millions of your real customers. Thanks

Diospo
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Very easy to set up in shopify and connect to their store. Tiktok team is VERY responsible and quick which is awesome. None of the other social media's are as quick to respond as TikTok is and that is why TikTok will stay around and go far as a social media platform. Sometimes I think their policies are strict compared to others, and their appeal process needs a little tweaking- but I think as a new social media platform they will figure that stuff out as they grow. Capcut is AWESOME.

Golden Tallow
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2024

The set up was easy and to the point.... I appreciate that, it took a lot of stress off me.

Your Space Essentials
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2024

Ease of installation. Looking forward to bringing in more customers for our retail business. TikTok has a great selling platform but now I need to learn the tools that are available.

C & A Engraving and Gifts
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

As we know, this platform is so powerful now. Lots of potencial here and business account easy to set up.

sportsquirrels
Malaisie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

I liked it, it was simple, not like many others out there that take like forever to set up.

Atlantean Globals Services
Pays-Bas
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

Sure, here's a review of the TikTok app:

---

**Title: TikTok: A Fun and Creative Platform for Short Videos**

**Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐**

**Review:**

TikTok has taken the world by storm, offering a unique and addictive platform for sharing short videos. As an avid user, I can confidently say that it's much more than just a social media app; it's a cultural phenomenon that allows users to unleash their creativity and connect with a global audience in ways that were previously unimaginable.

One of the most compelling aspects of TikTok is its endless stream of content. Whether you're interested in comedy, dance, cooking, DIY tutorials, or just about anything else, you'll find it on TikTok. The app's algorithm does an excellent job of curating personalized feeds based on your interests, ensuring that you're constantly discovering new and engaging content.

What sets TikTok apart from other social media platforms is its simplicity and ease of use. With just a few taps, anyone can create and share their own videos, complete with music, filters, and special effects. The app's editing tools are surprisingly powerful, allowing users to produce professional-looking content with minimal effort.

Another highlight of TikTok is its vibrant and supportive community. Whether you're a seasoned creator or just starting out, you'll find encouragement and inspiration from fellow TikTokers. The app's duet and collaboration features make it easy to connect with other users and participate in viral trends, fostering a sense of camaraderie and belonging.

Of course, no app is without its drawbacks, and TikTok is no exception. Concerns about privacy and data security have plagued the platform, prompting some users to exercise caution when sharing personal information. Additionally, the app's addictive nature can be a double-edged sword, leading to excessive screen time and potential distractions.

In conclusion, TikTok is a must-have app for anyone looking to unleash their creativity, connect with like-minded individuals, and stay entertained for hours on end. While it's not without its flaws, the app's positive impact on global culture cannot be denied. Whether you're a casual viewer or a dedicated creator, TikTok offers something for everyone.

**Pros:**
- Endless stream of diverse and engaging content
- Simple and intuitive interface
- Powerful editing tools for creating professional-looking videos
- Vibrant and supportive community
- Ability to connect and collaborate with other users

**Cons:**
- Privacy and data security concerns
- Addictive nature may lead to excessive screen time

---

Feel free to adjust the review as needed based on your own experiences and opinions!

skyvista
Corée du Sud
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2024

Setting up was easier then i had though.
now to see it work.

Perfume Body Oil and Gifts
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application