TikTok , 13 537 avis

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 janvier 2024

I'm getting the error below. Tiktok says it is a Shopify issue and Shopify says it's a tiktok issue. Either way it is not working as designed and my shop won't sync.

TikTok Shop Update needed
Sales channels
Your products couldn't be synced to TikTok due to a location address issue. Update your location addresses on
Shopify and try again
Online Store
Point of Sale
Update now

Global Volunteer Recognition Program LLC
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2023

Easy to set up and glad it automatically loads my products so I dont have to do it manually.

Coily Life
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

Very easy set up and link to shopify

Sit Back & Relax
Australie
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

New to the business side but so far so smooth.

SeaSight
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

Great app, lots of exposure and easy set up for my eCommerce store.

Beatta J Collection
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 février 2024

Confusing and clunky. So many repetitive manual tasks that should be possible to batch. The AI for helping create products gets things wrong and actually makes MUCH more work than if it didn't try.

Hard to tell how to get products listed.

Lots of issues with errors that cause products to be suspended, even when TikTok customer support agrees that the products meet their policy requirements.

DeliciOats
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

It was super easy to use and a great source of information

Dwiggies Diamonds Boutique
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 février 2024

My store has received so much exposure since I installed this platform, Thank you Tik Tok for helping me with my success!!!

Isamac Electronics
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

im just Happy to finally be on Tik Tok Shop, thank you!

Azucar Bebe
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

seems pretty easy so far

Christina Lorraine's
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application