Avis (20 383)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 juin 2024

Very simple to understand and straightforward walk me through with no problem

otr pirates
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

I love the creativity and the templates make content much easier to create and much more accessible to those without too much experience.

Born, Bred & Buttered
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

super easy for someone with little computer knowledge to figure out

White Oak Ambience
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juillet 2024

Just Linked together see how things work out all good

Kiln Dried Logs UK
Royaume-Uni
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

All of a sudden my TikTok Shop orders are not syncing to Shopify. One order that was refunded is still showing this message 'We couldn't create this order on Shopify. To resolve this issue, open a ticket with TikTok Shop Support.' This app needs a major update especially on the Shopify mobile app.

Bows 2 Fros
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

While I’m having some troubles getting my shop approved, the experience overall has been absolutely great. Here and on the native apps as well.

TOSATM
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2024

Avoided being on social media for many years. However, tiktok made it simple to join and browse easy.

Uli-Arteaga
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2024

Tik Tok app setup brings into play an ease of maneuvering of data flow between apps which mitigates stess and fustration.

Glittize
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

As a beginner on line store! Heard a lot about tik tok helping them lounge their store in selling their products. Hopefully is the same for me.I am a rookie here, but I catch on fast.

MiPeneinei
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2024

This is a great app to add to your Shopify. It has a learning curve but well worth putting in the time!

Amerukhan Basics Clothing
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application