TikTok , 16 310 avis

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 avril 2023

great app would most def use it again i use it all the time probably every day fr and it makes me so happy

RepStation
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2022

Sua configuração é extremamente amigável e amistosa. Elaborar uma campanha é simples e sem contratempos

RevCalçados
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 janvier 2023

ser parceiro da tik tok e muito profissional sua plataforma super facil o mais dificil foi o pixel,mas estou conseguindo

hontron
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2022

iyi trafik geliyor. Tesekkkue edreim.gercekden de muhtesem uygulama ,tebrik ederim butun tiktok ekibini.

witorse
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2023

quick fast easy way to scale and market i love the tools and easy access to the site and portal to manage and get live feedback

ChosenOnexDtb
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2023

worked a charm very easy setup procedure.
it took me a week to set my website and connect accounts for my shopify store
let the fun begin

BetterAboundstore
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 décembre 2022

This set up was easy as 1,2,3. Time to run Ads!
now that it is installed im ready to see how it goes! will leave another review soon

6thdayofoctober
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2023

i like servise systems thanks on tiktok to conect amd post for ades on more views more contacts post your itms

ARB-Online-Shoping
Émirats arabes unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2023

Easy to set up, i tough it would be troubling to do but happily the tiktok got my back, this probably the first platform i do not struggle with in the set up

Desfrute Mais
Brésil
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2023

sehr gut und ich würde weiterempfehlen gute lösüng füf alles beste app umbmbmbbm finde ichdjnd etc .,

YAMAN
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application