TikTok , 16 310 avis

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 février 2024

A little difficult to navigate. Lots of information at once so there was a lot to read through. Not so user friendly.

Dear Me
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 janvier 2024

Great when it works. Pulls order into Shopify where I can fulfill the order and adds customer to my Shopify Customers list which is great! Can run campaigns for promos and TikTok offers many campaigns that help boost my sales. Been using it 3 months. BUT, the past week all of a sudden none of my TikTok orders pull through to Shopify like they are supposed to where I fulfill the orders. I have reached out to TikTok support on 5 different occasions and never got 1 response.

Simply Shady Designs
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

I am unsure. I have not had a chance to use it yet, therefore cannot make this determination. However, I will say that setup was much easier than I anticipated.

Rogue and Embattled
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Please grow our sale as fast as you can and we tried to good with you as well please grow our account revenue its a reques

SHA-HEER
Royaume-Uni
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

Not sure about recommending this app yet. Need to do more research and have an experience more than initial.

joyfulkeepsakes
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

it is very hard to reach to Support

styledropin
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 février 2024

Not sure if I have to pay for the account or just if I run ads

The Wardrobe Door
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

I dont know how this app works yet.

Cotton-Tee-Emporium.Myshopify.com
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

very good, user-friendly, waiting for the kicks

A1victorial.
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

new to app so hard to give good feedback when i am still learning.

Trendy Collective Cosmetics
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application