TikTok , 1.530 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 80% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de março de 2023

It's my first-time contract with TikTok management to advertise my products on TikTok. I hope for the best and high-volume Sale.

REAL GOLD 24K SKIN CARE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 16 horas
30 de janeiro de 2023

not certain yet. Trying to figure all of this out currently. Send help and better instructions. thanks

level333
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 9 dias
Data de edição: 14 de dezembro de 2022

There are some BIG limitations of this app.

Firstly (and most importantly), you can only link one Shopify Shop to an Ad Account - which causes big headaches if you've got multiple stores (for example, one per country). By contrast, Meta lets you connect multiple Stores to a catalogue and select which markets they are for; which is a far superior solution than having to make lots of catalogues and ad accounts.

Secondly, there is no longer any support for TikTok Shop (i.e. users being able to buy directly inside the TikTok app). This integration was the only way that TTS made sense as a proposition, otherwise it's an incredibly manual and slow process and as a result it's not worth enabling. Again, this is a feature that Meta's Shopify app offers.

Lastly, TikTok doesn't support Supplementary Feeds - so if you wanted to add any additional information (custom labels, alt images etc) then it all has to be directly added to your Shopify - as you won't be able to add any further info within TikTok. This is a feature that, once again, Meta (and Google) offer in their integrations.

Hopefully they address these issues in the future, but in the meantime the app needs a lot of work to bring it into parity with their competitors.

Sculpd
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Quase 2 anos
14 de novembro de 2022

I also encountered this problem during the installation, how to solve it?{"msg": "success", "code": 0, "data": "AUTH_FAILED", "extra": {}}

The One Shop
China
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 21 horas
TikTok deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2022

We apologize for the issues you have encountered while installing our app.
Unfortunately, we experienced a technical problem resulting in the failure to install the app. The issue has since been resolved and we would like to invite you to come back to the app store to install our TikTok app. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

14 de novembro de 2022

Getting error when installing. {"msg": "success", "code": 0, "data": "AUTH_FAILED", "extra": {}}. Could someone look at this and let me know.

Compression Socks
Canadá
Tempo gasto no app: 2 minutos
TikTok deixou uma resposta 15 de novembro de 2022

We apologize for the issues you have encountered while installing our app.
Unfortunately, we experienced a technical problem resulting in the failure to install the app. The issue has since been resolved and we would like to invite you to come back to the app store to install our TikTok app. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future!

2 de novembro de 2022

Unable to add a payment method. The payment was unsuccessful due to an abnormality. Please try again or use another payment method.

Heated Gears
Canadá
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 14 horas
TikTok deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2022

We're sorry to hear you ran into an issue onboarding to TikTok! If you need any support, please reach out to our team here: https://bit.ly/3CpunpO

Data de edição: 20 de outubro de 2022

To be honest, I am not very pleased with this app and tiktok overall ad account review process. See below for Ad Account ID that are currently impacted. I am hoping tiktok can review these ad accounts thoroughly and resolve it as I have been following up for almost 1 week now without a resolution. ID: 7057565626537082882
ID: 7067601725112303618 Hoping someone senior can look into this and help me fix it.

Humiii
Canadá
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
15 de outubro de 2022

non è facile da utilizzare, ho speso tanti soldi ma senza nessun risultato, non ho chiuso nemmeno una vendita. e nessun supporto in italiano che può aiutarmi.

adorabilejewels
Suíça
Tempo gasto no app: 6 meses
TikTok deixou uma resposta 17 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for reaching out. Our support team would be happy to help you in Italian. Please submit a ticket here: https://bit.ly/3yMSakJ

29 de julho de 2022

Difficult to use. £200 free ad credit was being emailed but have yet to implement. Customer service difficult, creating ads difficult and kept failing too. Overall this is not a pleasant interface to work with and even submitting a support ticket was harder than it should be.

Boardhoarders
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 24 dias
11 de maio de 2022

Mi Tienda es en Espanol, pero esta localizada en Estados unidos y me dice que no puede configurar la tienda y no veo ninguna solucion, porque todo esta correcto

SHELO NABEL USA
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 4 meses