Avaliações (18.806)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de dezembro de 2023

Love you too ghetto gospel music and get the yaar itni acchi Tum Nahin lag rahi kya

My Store
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
12 de agosto de 2023

Mein TikTok Pixel verbindet sich nicht. Seit herunterladen aus dem Shopify App Store.. Leider kann ich daher nicht nachvollziehen, welche ads, wie performen.

Tier-Welten.de
Alemanha
13 dias usando o app
16 de setembro de 2023

Unable to edit product dimensions for shipping.

Blackashmere
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
13 de novembro de 2023

uhu hbuu uyubuhb uyuy8g

Bravissimo Shoes
Espanha
4 meses usando o app
25 de outubro de 2023

no traduce en ESPAÑOL

HOMEI & HOGAR
Espanha
4 meses usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

All of a sudden my TikTok Shop orders are not syncing to Shopify. One order that was refunded is still showing this message 'We couldn't create this order on Shopify. To resolve this issue, open a ticket with TikTok Shop Support.' This app needs a major update especially on the Shopify mobile app.

Bows 2 Fros
Estados Unidos
12 de junho de 2024

i just start i have no idea yet

Bean Bean
Dinamarca
1 de julho de 2023

ne .................................................................................................

just_food
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de dezembro de 2022

There are some BIG limitations of this app.

Firstly (and most importantly), you can only link one Shopify Shop to an Ad Account - which causes big headaches if you've got multiple stores (for example, one per country). By contrast, Meta lets you connect multiple Stores to a catalogue and select which markets they are for; which is a far superior solution than having to make lots of catalogues and ad accounts.

Secondly, there is no longer any support for TikTok Shop (i.e. users being able to buy directly inside the TikTok app). This integration was the only way that TTS made sense as a proposition, otherwise it's an incredibly manual and slow process and as a result it's not worth enabling. Again, this is a feature that Meta's Shopify app offers.

Lastly, TikTok doesn't support Supplementary Feeds - so if you wanted to add any additional information (custom labels, alt images etc) then it all has to be directly added to your Shopify - as you won't be able to add any further info within TikTok. This is a feature that, once again, Meta (and Google) offer in their integrations.

Hopefully they address these issues in the future, but in the meantime the app needs a lot of work to bring it into parity with their competitors.

Sculpd
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 31 de março de 2023

Es wird ständig Geld von meinem PayPal abgebucht, ich komme nicht mehr in mein account rein. ich habe das jetzt gelöscht und hoffe es wird kein Geld mehr abgebucht.

Designlounge
Alemanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app