TikTok , 16 012 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 april 2024

I love the creativity and the templates make content much easier to create and much more accessible to those without too much experience.

Born, Bred & Buttered
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
23 februari 2024

Integration only works for ads, which I wish I knew before spending hours trying to figure out why my products were not showing on TikTok Shop. Update from TikTok was:

"Our eCommerce solutions are undergoing a complete overhaul and eligibility and availability have been restricted due to this. This temporary pause means you will be unable to showcase your products directly from your Shopify store through your TikTok profile.

It will not be possible to activate your TikTok Shopping feature at this time, however, we do hope to have a solution to this soon and will be rolling out our new and improved Shopify integration to all our clients.

You can still use your catalog to create Video Shopping Ads which will present your products in a storefront-like experience, but this will require a paid campaign to be launched and will still link back to your website for purchasing rather than the transaction being conducted on TikTok."

Ralph's Orchard
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
23 mars 2024

Tiktok is the super amazing platform where you can reach millions of your real customers. Thanks

Diospo
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 februari 2024

Very easy to set up in shopify and connect to their store. Tiktok team is VERY responsible and quick which is awesome. None of the other social media's are as quick to respond as TikTok is and that is why TikTok will stay around and go far as a social media platform. Sometimes I think their policies are strict compared to others, and their appeal process needs a little tweaking- but I think as a new social media platform they will figure that stuff out as they grow. Capcut is AWESOME.

Golden Tallow
USA
3 månader användning av appen
24 februari 2024

The set up was easy and to the point.... I appreciate that, it took a lot of stress off me.

Your Space Essentials
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
10 februari 2024

As we know, this platform is so powerful now. Lots of potencial here and business account easy to set up.

sportsquirrels
Malaysia
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
1 mars 2024

Ease of installation. Looking forward to bringing in more customers for our retail business. TikTok has a great selling platform but now I need to learn the tools that are available.

C & A Engraving and Gifts
USA
3 månader användning av appen
27 mars 2024

I liked it, it was simple, not like many others out there that take like forever to set up.

Atlantean Globals Services
Nederländerna
9 månader användning av appen
9 februari 2024

Setting up was easier then i had though.
now to see it work.

Perfume Body Oil and Gifts
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
3 februari 2024

The setup process is still underway, but so far TikTok has been the easiest social media platform to get started on. I cannot tell you how refreshing that is. Hopefully the rest of the start up process is as easy and stress free as it has been so far. Fingers crossed.

River Front Creations Store
USA
2 månader användning av appen