TikTok , 17 779 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 april 2024

Love this app! User friendly, informative and FUN! I am also impressed with the thorough sign up process.

Journey of Becoming
USA
12 månader användning av appen
24 april 2024

Absolute crap. The biggest waste of time when trying to upload products to the store. I am not about to retype all my product information all over again.

Skin Body Health
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
7 april 2024

Simple process, and very user friendly.

MIRIAM LOVE
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
24 april 2024

It was very easy to set up. It was also fast to setup as well.

Magical Bath & Body
USA
6 månader användning av appen
15 maj 2024

While I’m having some troubles getting my shop approved, the experience overall has been absolutely great. Here and on the native apps as well.

TOSATM
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
11 mars 2024

So far so good I'm still learning, how to navigate my images from shopify to my TikTok seller page.

ITFLOATS247.COM
USA
4 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2024

Easy to setup with Shopify though I would like to make a feedback about setting up my Tiktok shop. It is quite difficult to put in products.

Flavo Mix and Coffeena Distributor
Filippinerna
12 dagar användning av appen
29 februari 2024

everytime i reach out is amazing but i dont understand why my account hasnt been approved.

DeLata
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
12 april 2024

Food Business - Spent hours trying to sync my products from shopify to tiktok shop but it wont accept them unless I add an ingredients list. Happy to do this but the box available wont allow me to add more than 1 ingredient so tried to get help on this and cant even raise a ticket for support because it just crashes each time. sent 3 emails asking for help had no response awful

Phat Dough
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Just set up TixTox for Business. Excited to see how it works. Hoping it will help me to scale my business. BRB to let you all know.

CartHop
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen