TikTok , 16 114 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 mars 2024

Appalling. Am being charged for ads that aren't running and when I try to access support - have tried repeatedly - I'm told I don't have access and need to verify my account.

My account was already verified, which is how I was able to pay TikTok money.

Continue to be locked out of account, and when I email the address below, I'm told to raise a ticket with support - WHICH I CAN'T AS I'M LOCKED OUT!!!

Can someone PLEASE get in touch and assist me.

Waterfront News
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
1 mars 2024

STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP -

We installed this app and got all our products mapped to TIKTOK seller center. Once our products were mapped we kept on getting trademark violation alerts. So we raised a ticket with Tiktok Seller Center support. Who then took us through completing all trademark application forms which all failed as we are a small business and buy all our beauty products from independent wholesaler in the UK. Tiktok support then asked if we could send them all our invoices and also a list of brands that we stock and they will get us proof of purchase seller rights. After providing all this information they Tiktok support came back to us after 2 weeks and said unfortunately they cant give us proof of purchase designation as we dont meet the requirements.

We asked for a complaint to be raised as we raised this issue with them in December 2023 and they took 3 months to come back to us. All the while Tiktok was happy to take commission of our sales.

We try to raise a complaint but the Tiktok seller center bots came back with that they dont have a complaints process. We lost soo much money as we were paying a 3rd party to sync our website products with Tiktok shop.

Please stay away as Tiktok only help big business they are not interested in small businesses like us. Their support lacks knowledge and enthusiasm, personally we think they deploy customer support bots and dont have real people answering user concerns.

Such a waste of time, we will never use Tiktok again and nor will we be advertising on Tiktok.

BecauseYoureGorgeous.com
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
12 april 2024

Food Business - Spent hours trying to sync my products from shopify to tiktok shop but it wont accept them unless I add an ingredients list. Happy to do this but the box available wont allow me to add more than 1 ingredient so tried to get help on this and cant even raise a ticket for support because it just crashes each time. sent 3 emails asking for help had no response awful

Phat Dough
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
19 februari 2024

This Tiktok arrangement with Shopify is a complete disaster and it is also kind of a bad joke. These retards at Tiktok have the worst support team I have ever seen before. Also, beware that Tiktok deploys shady sales tactics like making your merchandise 40% off on Tiktok and showing your sales at full price on Shopify. And the fun doesn't stop there these Tiktok morons also auto-refund and auto-cancel orders without contacting you. Then they deploy a blanket statement about how this is in their rules and they always lick the customer's butt hole. Which I found strange. Do yourself a favor and read their TIKSLOP user agreement before filling any orders or even wasting your time setting up this sales channel on Shopify.

Exceptional Store
USA
8 månader användning av appen
18 mars 2024

I have been struggling to setup my Tik Tok shop but after providing all my Business info and when I submitted my form getting message info incorrect while all info are correct and checked my details multiple times are correct, I then contact support team and they are asking for screen shop to resolve the issue and without screen shop they can not help, I am not able to provide as there is no options available and my issue was not solved, company policy is very bad as agent told me this is a company policy to get screen shop

AMAFHHA-SHOP
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 april 2024

I was charged $306.00 for TikTok ads but never made an ad with the app through Shopify. Haven't been able to find anyone to contact to get those fees reversed. I also keep getting rejected when I submit my business paperwork.

Massie Skates!
USA
3 månader användning av appen
10 april 2024

This was by far the worst and most difficult and frustrating app to integrate. It took a week until I was even able to set up an ad campaign because they were denying my payments. I went through multiple back & forths with the support rep and he would tell me the issue was with my MULTIPLE banks until finally taking accountability to resolve the issue on their end.

After finally resolving the payment issues for ads, I still can't sell anything via TikTok. Two weeks after the app being installed, my TikTok/Shopify integrated shop is still under "pending review" and there is no direction from the app telling me what needs to be done next. I also contacted support several times for this issue and they didn't even read my request.

Don't be fooled by the fake AI-generated 5-star reviews.

SleekCase
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
3 mars 2024

It works really bad, I tried once, everything was well at the beginning but then they continued to take money from my account for nothing, but when I try to set up a campaign it says that I don't have enough money on my account, but I do, it works bad, no link works, no help centre, like nothing, hate it.

HearSyncStore
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

Only any good if you only have 1 location setup on Shopify, as we have multiple locations it is unusable as there is no way to select the location so it just fails to connect as it has just randomly selected our Amazon Location which is located at a different address to the address setup in TikTok

SnowPaw Store
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
6 februari 2024

Horrible experience. Connecting products and having them link to TikTok shop is such a pain. You have to re categorize every products, they don't accept certain shipment providers. It is just a mess. Not worth it to sell through there or advertise my products. Very disappointed. Discontinues my products even though they are listed in the category they suggest.

I'll Use That
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen