TikTok , 17 587 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 januari 2024

My account was deactivated by tik tok for policy violations which is ludicrous seeing I have contacted shopify and Tik more than once about getting help to connect my account. My shopify account is not even connected and they deactivated my account for a potentially risky seller. It's interesting since I wasn't even able to load 1 product. Wow pretty discussting Tik Tok has never once sent me any message from customer support in helping with this and it has been at least 3 weeks since I started this time-consuming trip.

Jewelry Sessions
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
13 december 2023

I've been running my Shopify store for almost 5 years, and after activating my TikTok US Shop account, some of my international products got automatically synced. Orders came in before I even noticed, but despite that, I quickly delivered those orders to all my customers. To comply with TikTok rules, I disabled all international products from the TikTok store and started listing only the items in our US warehouse. However, after a few sales, our TikTok Shop account was unfairly closed, and they held onto the accumulated funds, transferring them to their own pockets. They're constantly making new updates, adding new rules every day, and technical glitches have occurred multiple times. The support team responds with pre-written messages, appearing to be attentive but actually doing nothing. Every time I reach out, my serious issue gets sidelined, and their sole concern seems to be getting a 5-star survey from me. A GREAT INJUSTICE HAS BEEN DONE TO ME!

Minihomy
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
7 januari 2024

Error message when trying to connect my tiktok shop to my shopify store. Continue to get the same error message "Oops, please reload page" with no other explaination. Tried 3 different browsers and got the same error message. App is a waste of time.

Lovers Rock Sea Moss
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 januari 2024

I really wanted the app to work since I have been using a 3rd party app to sync and wanted to move away from those costs. But there are two major issues that is a deal breaker so far: 1) the inability to selectively disable or enable the sync of certain attributes (like product name, description, photos, pricing) and 2) if you disable the TikTok channel in Shopify for a product, it will delete the product in TikTok and when you re-enable it, it will create the product with a NEW ID. This means any commission set or reviews are not available when it created the new product.

I'll have to wait until they come out with more granular features before I can comfortably switch to it.

bindrz
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
3 januari 2024

Cant ship Tiktok orders on shiopify. Very frustating. Orders should go to Shopify just like META orders. They also hide all information and make it hard to ship orders for customers.

HeyBuddy Club
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 mars 2024

horrible work flow in putting on new products

iammarcusmanning
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
8 januari 2024

My TikTok shop was closed with no notice and no ability to correct a problem. There were no issues with customer service and deliveries. The explanation given was a violation with only an assigned number and no explanation of the assigned number. Several orders were in transit and TikTok suspended all payments. Meaning.....THEY KEPT ALL OF THE FUNDS THAT WERE DUE TO BE PAID FOR THE PRODUCTS TO MY STORE. CUSTOMERS PAID FOR THE PRODUCTS. THE PRODUCTS WERE DELIVERED AND TIKTOK KEPT THE FUNDS.

RockZHatCompany
USA
3 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2024

Account suspended. Unable to appeal. Unable to submit correct documents. hours wasted with support with no solution.

AMAVARA SKINCARE
USA
7 månader användning av appen
30 januari 2024

Unbelievably bad. Product sales channels are ignored; it takes hours to map products to categories because they must be done individually. Just an absolutely poor app that isn't worth the time or the effort of setting up.

Yarnspirations
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
1 februari 2024

They gonna took your money from your bank account without any reason

BUY BETTER
Sverige
3 månader användning av appen