TikTok , 15 964 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 februari 2024

A little difficult to navigate. Lots of information at once so there was a lot to read through. Not so user friendly.

Dear Me
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
20 januari 2024

Great when it works. Pulls order into Shopify where I can fulfill the order and adds customer to my Shopify Customers list which is great! Can run campaigns for promos and TikTok offers many campaigns that help boost my sales. Been using it 3 months. BUT, the past week all of a sudden none of my TikTok orders pull through to Shopify like they are supposed to where I fulfill the orders. I have reached out to TikTok support on 5 different occasions and never got 1 response.

Simply Shady Designs
USA
12 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2024

I am unsure. I have not had a chance to use it yet, therefore cannot make this determination. However, I will say that setup was much easier than I anticipated.

Rogue and Embattled
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2024

Please grow our sale as fast as you can and we tried to good with you as well please grow our account revenue its a reques

SHA-HEER
Storbritannien
24 dagar användning av appen
5 februari 2024

it is very hard to reach to Support

styledropin
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Not sure about recommending this app yet. Need to do more research and have an experience more than initial.

joyfulkeepsakes
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
3 februari 2024

Not sure if I have to pay for the account or just if I run ads

The Wardrobe Door
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
6 februari 2024

new to app so hard to give good feedback when i am still learning.

Trendy Collective Cosmetics
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 december 2023

I want to give TikTok a 5 start just for the Outstanding Performance for the audience alone but my setup with TikTok seller has been a journey and I really appreciate the support in explaining the process and making the content better each time they update. Thanks from Coby Jewelry Shop

Coby Jewelry Shop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

I dont know how this app works yet.

Cotton-Tee-Emporium.Myshopify.com
USA
3 månader användning av appen