评论 (19,047)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月12日

All of a sudden my TikTok Shop orders are not syncing to Shopify. One order that was refunded is still showing this message 'We couldn't create this order on Shopify. To resolve this issue, open a ticket with TikTok Shop Support.' This app needs a major update especially on the Shopify mobile app.

Bows 2 Fros
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月23日

Integration only works for ads, which I wish I knew before spending hours trying to figure out why my products were not showing on TikTok Shop. Update from TikTok was:

"Our eCommerce solutions are undergoing a complete overhaul and eligibility and availability have been restricted due to this. This temporary pause means you will be unable to showcase your products directly from your Shopify store through your TikTok profile.

It will not be possible to activate your TikTok Shopping feature at this time, however, we do hope to have a solution to this soon and will be rolling out our new and improved Shopify integration to all our clients.

You can still use your catalog to create Video Shopping Ads which will present your products in a storefront-like experience, but this will require a paid campaign to be launched and will still link back to your website for purchasing rather than the transaction being conducted on TikTok."

Ralph's Orchard
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月31日

They keep telling me i need to verify my company and it has been approved

African Amercian Specials T-Shirts
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月1日

It could be better firstly, selecting business account and start selling now are confusing. Secondly, product location shouldn't be a problem because you could be shipping your products from a third party location but tiktok App refuses to use / accept location but always defaulting back to the address used in the profile, this doesn't make any sense whatsoever because it limits people from using tiktok to sell if I MUST HAVE ALL MY INVENTYORY IN MY HOUSE OR IN ONE LOCATION. It kinda sound stupid in a way because I don't live in WINDSOR CASTLE to have have room enough to store my inventory.

Erneann
英国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2024年3月5日

Nothing works. No customer service. Beyond frustrating. We will see what happens after all the contacts I made ever get a real reply that is not a bot.

7 Realms Bliss
美国
10天 人在使用应用
2024年2月11日

The App and user interface for importing from shopify are overly complicated and your products get ejected multiple times. You have to continually submit individual products for approval which is time consuming and not cost effect for a small business. I may come back and update after some time and use but in reality the set up is unnecessarily complicated and will be difficult for a person with novice experience good luck Shopify/Tiktok sellers.

xpresscards
美国
4天 人在使用应用
2023年12月19日

I love the idea of selling on TikTok. Unfortunately I had a terrible experience with this platform. I was using TikTok shipping which was the recommended method through TikTok. After finding out that all of my sales was shipping free through the TikTok method I created a template for shipping. Even after creating the template for shipping with flat rates, customers were still getting free shipping. There is no way to adjust pricing through the Shopify Platform to counter balance cost so basically all the sales I made, I actually had to owe money due to the free shipping on already discounted organic soaps and candles. I can't use this platform anymore until they fixed these issues.

Simply Organic Soaps
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月2日

die app ist gut aber der support ist so schlecht man hat ein Problem aber keiner ist da um zu helfen

Mlano
德国
2天 人在使用应用
2024年1月3日

This app is literally designed to make you waste your time. Even though this app is designed perfectly for entertainment and doesn't have a single flaw it is still very dangerous for you. You shouldn't be wasting your time for entertainment because soon it becomes an addiction.
However, it still can be very helpful if you want to use it to network or market your business.

Imagine Essentials
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

not easy to yuse

fantasy stars vip club store and more
美国
2个月 人在使用应用