TikTok

TikTok

by TikTok Inc.

Easily create TikTok video ads to reach engaged audiences

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 69 reviews

Farawlaya.com

Super easy to use and didn't give me any issues. The whole process was really fast and it was user-friendly.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the great review, and we're happy to hear that you've had a smooth experience! If you'd like to learn more about advertising on TikTok, check out our Business Learning Center for some helpful resources and tutorials: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Somabase

first i tried to install my pixel manually, if you are also struggling with that: trust me just do it via Shopify/this app hahaha
it also tracks more events

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're so glad to hear that adding your pixel was a breeze! Thanks for the great review, and feel free to reach out to our team anytime with questions: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Felotiao

NICE! I really enjoyed the easy, simple, and important process. I'm very grateful for your existence. Very much appreciated. I:m running out of words to say but hey at least I am still here. Just that you should at least know you guys are good and it is a blessing.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thanks for the great review! We're so glad to hear you've had a smooth experience. If you're looking for some tips and tricks to make the most of your TikTok marketing, check out our Business Learning Center here: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Steez Fiendz

This was gerat. I am glad we found out about it. This will change our business forever! We cannot wait to see the results!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thanks for the review, and we're so glad to hear you're loving your TikTok experience so far! If you ever need help along the way, don't hesitate to reach out to our team here for assistance: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Geenco

I just start using the app and so far I have a good experience and continue to use it for my business and I really enjoy it.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Congratulations on bringing your business to TikTok! If you need any inspiration along the way, our Business Learning Center is a great resource for continued learning: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

VINALL VIETNAM

Tôi dùng app này để tăng doanh thu cho cửa hàng trực tuyến trên Shopify.
Trân trọng cảm ơn team Shopify và Tiktok d

GEM▪︎IN▪︎EYE Cosmetics

A little confusing at first, but very useful app in social media sharing platform, business and marketing.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're glad to hear that TikTok has been a useful marketing tool for your business! We know that getting started is the hardest part — our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help along the way: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Mocca Beach Store

buena una aplicacion sensilla de usar funciona y convierte bien, espero tener los mejores resultados tiktok good

Wildflower Beauty by Jessica

Super easy to use and didn't give me any issues. The whole process was really fast and it was user friendly.

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

We're glad to hear you're enjoying your experience so far! If you have any questions along the way, feel free to send a message to our team here and we'll be happy to assist: https://www.tiktok.com/business/en-US/contact

SGsweetgirl666

just set up this app, maybe after i using is for a while i make judgement,i believe it will bring me luck

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

We appreciate your review, and hope you see great results promoting your business on TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a helpful list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you get started: https://ads.tiktok.com/business/learn/course/list

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7