TikTok

TikTok | Reviews

by TikTok Inc.

Easily create TikTok video ads to reach engaged audiences

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 88 reviews

Tassel Amor

TikTok is my favorite app & my small biz went viral on TikTok! I enjoy sharing creative content and letting people see behind the scenes of my small biz.

HellinHeaven

Use it to help with my shopify marketing. It is new, so some components are not ready. But still gonna use it as well

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thanks for your review, and we're glad to hear that TikTok is helping amplify your Shopify marketing strategy! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your TikTok campaigns — check it out here: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

From7

Installation is very simple, but there are still bugs
I have completed all the configuration, but I still cannot see any products in the store management.
why is that? How can i fix it.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Hi there — thanks for sharing your review, and we're sorry to hear you're running into some technical issues. To help get this resolved, please submit a support ticket here and our team will be happy to get you up and running smoothly: https://bit.ly/3jSJ3aI

Bebird

Amazing APP, very helpful compare other platforms. Easy to install pixel or create TikTok business profile. Which is in WordPress or Big commerce does not have something like this

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you unlock new advertising opportunities on the platform: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

The Johnson's Spot

I use this app to help me promote my store and products.
I like it a lot it. The app helps reach out to millions of potential customers all over the world.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're thrilled to hear that TikTok has helped you reach millions of potential customers already! If you have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out through our contact form and our team will get in touch to assist: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Nicole Rianne Designs

A couple of clicks, and it was all set up. I couldn't ask for anything easier! I'm looking forward to getting started.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

We're so happy to hear your setup experience was quick and easy! If you need some help getting started, our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses to help you make the most of the platform: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Preskoo

very satisfied the app is very easy to use and i like how cheap is it and easy to control and everything

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! If you need any help along the way, feel free to reach out to our team for assistance at any time: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Elima Ecom

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à faire des ventes et du trafic sur ma boutique en ligne. J'aime vraiment comment ça se passe. Ce serait bien si ça faisait mieux.

Trusora

easy setup with no where near as much trouble as facebook ads gave me in the past. very glad I switched over so far!

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're so glad to hear you're off to a successful start! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your upcoming campaigns: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Rad Gadgets

Super easy to set up and ran into no problems! If problems did occur their are so many ways to get help.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review, and we're glad to hear you got your account up and running smoothly! We're happy to help with any questions or concerns along the way — just send us a note through our contact form here: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9