TikTok , 16,011 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth integration with Shopify. They value the improved item mapping and management features, as well as the comprehensive business tools provided. Some have reported sales within a day of setup due to the seamless integration. The support team is praised for their quick responses and issue resolution.

July 12, 2023

very easy to set up as compare to facebook and google business. Now how effective is this going to be. we will know that soon.

hstrends
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
July 12, 2023

TikTok let’s creatives be free. It’s a place to cure boredom or if seeking a pick me up, there’s a variety of content to make you feel a little less lonely on this crazy little planet.

AmeliaClarkeArt
United Kingdom
About 6 hours using the app
July 12, 2023

excellent. I always want to recommend use your business on every social media platforms. The social media is always increase your sales boost.

Shreema Online Shop
United Arab Emirates
18 days using the app
July 12, 2023

a sido facil de entender y muy completo, mucho mas facil que otra plataformas, un pelin caro pero esta bien

ALK TIENDA ONLINE
Spain
4 months using the app
July 12, 2023

Excelente servicio, empezaré a crear campañas publicitarias en tik tok ads, he escuchado buenas cosas de esta plataforma

Mi tienda
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
July 12, 2023

Account Ad manager was suspended due to inactivity. I provided all Business Entity documents and information requested, and my business ad manager was restored.

HOOVI ELITE STREETWEAR
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 12, 2023

Very easy to set up as a business. Very straightforward and very quick setup. It was very easy to integrate into shopify.

Royal Athletics
United States
17 minutes using the app
July 12, 2023

Simples de instalar e configurar! Agora é só começar com as campanhas! Espero ter bons resultados no meu negocio online!

Loja do Ton
Brazil
5 months using the app
July 12, 2023

还在尝试,希望能够带来增长。
目前感觉和中国内地的版本差别太多,毕竟市场大了,客户群体多了,转换的效率没那么高。在同样的曝光情况下,内地借助物流和团购 小黄车,可以快速成交。而且在实际经营tt的时候,转换率会低很多。
期待未来有跟好的改善!

Melbourne Eaura Skincare墨尔本自向内皮肤管理
Australia
3 months using the app
July 12, 2023

Muito bom, goxteiiii, top demais, muito feliz, extremamente satisfatório, ihullllllllllllllllllllll

blazy
Brazil
11 months using the app