Recenze (1 465)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. duben 2024

So far my experience with the app has been good aside from a few glitches. Somehow the app stopped showing my items as pre order, and that caused some upset from customers, but once the issue was caught the team helped correct it and also helped me with some other settings. I would recommend the app, but look forward to using it longer to see if I encounter any other issues. Knowing the customer service is so fast and helpful is a plus!

Cult of Coquette
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
4. březen 2024

While the back end is a bit clunky, and the app is a bit slow to load on our product page, the service team is excellent and always super helpful.

As far as low-cost solutions go, I'd say this is a great place to start.

Comet Skateboards
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
12. leden 2024

Very happy with Timeact's support. Quick and thorough!

BLMBRG
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
30. říjen 2023

Good app and very good customer service. Can recommend.

Page-10
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
1. prosinec 2023

Good service, I recommend for y’all.

turnup
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
17. listopad 2023

Yea we recommend the app

Cuzy T Apparel
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
1. březen 2023

Wanting to use this app to offer our customers Pre-order and Coming soon. The features offer us to contact our customers directly if they have registered interest as well as Pre-order options. We had some required customisation, which the support team of this app went above and beyond with. So far so good!

BOSKEMPER
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
3. duben 2023

First impression that it is user friendly. I do with there was a way to have better reports of orders to be able to see all items that are ordered within a time period vs looking into each customer order. Also if it integrates a whole collection like preorder collection and automatically adds new product.

RoseBarnBoutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
10. duben 2023

The free version of the app does just what I needed done for my coming soon/upcoming drops page! Princess was also great when I reached out to get the app to behave as I needed.

HealedHoodlum
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
2. listopad 2022

I used this app to set up a preorder facility on our shopify site, it was easy to install and easy to navigate. I had to get customer support help with adding the preorder badge on the product image. The customer support by email was very efficient and got my problem sorted straight away. I couldn't understand how to use the live chat feature, that didn't work for me but emailing customer support did .

Benefield Spencer Glass Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami