Recenze (1 478)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. duben 2024

The preorder app offers a seamless experience, making it effortless to reserve items in advance. Its user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation, ensuring a smooth preordering process. The app's functionality is commendable, providing timely updates and notifications regarding preorder status. What truly sets this app apart is its exceptional customer support. The support team is incredibly helpful, promptly addressing any queries or concerns with professionalism and efficiency. Their dedication to customer satisfaction enhances the overall experience, making preordering a breeze. Overall, it's a fantastic app that delivers on its promise, with top-notch support to boot. Highly recommended for anyone looking to preorder hassle-free.

Lumiere & Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
14. červen 2024

The app works great. But what is very special is the customer service. They are very quick at dealing with questions, and they go one step further in helping. Amazing.

THEHOUSEFUL
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
1. březen 2024

I faced some issues setting up the widget and the team was extremely responsive and helpful! The issue was resolved in a matter of hours via email and the app itself was very useful in helping me set up preorders for my online e-commerce store. Thanks to the team for the swift assistance.

achim studio
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
18. duben 2024

This app enhance cash flow!
The developer can support us and he's very kind.

Graphene-X Japan
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
14. březen 2024

It is very useful if you need to set preorder items in your website. In my case I needed help and the team provided it with amazing resolution.

Thank you team!!

Soie
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
6. květen 2024

This app is awesome! Really great backend and features they've built in. Would definitely suggest taking advantage of the free half hour setup call, there's a lot to learn on how to use the platform and they walk you through it to make it easier. Jolo was super lovely, great at explaining things, and took extra time to make sure I understood everything. Would definitely recommend this app if you're looking to add preorders to your site.

Wicked Rose
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 11 hodinami
3. květen 2024

My team went through the exploration call and it was a very thorough call. The Timesact representative answered all of our questions and provided great feedback to ensure success with a pre-order campaign to kick off the business! The app ties into shopify shop really nice and is beyond helpful with inventory

SM Outfitters
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
4. květen 2024

Really happy with Kate's help and support. new to the app and i really like it! Really easy to use but the help is great! thank you

Känsla
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
13. květen 2024

Very good app. Set up was straightforward and without issues. We had an excellent onboarding call with Jolo and he was able to show us extra features and functionality we hadn't considered. We're just getting started with the app, but so far it's exceeding expectations. Happy to recommend.

TEN OF CLUBS
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
16. duben 2024

Great help ! App is user friendly

GirlyPinku
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem