Avaliações (1.485)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2024

So far my experience with the app has been good aside from a few glitches. Somehow the app stopped showing my items as pre order, and that caused some upset from customers, but once the issue was caught the team helped correct it and also helped me with some other settings. I would recommend the app, but look forward to using it longer to see if I encounter any other issues. Knowing the customer service is so fast and helpful is a plus!

Cult of Coquette
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
4 de março de 2024

While the back end is a bit clunky, and the app is a bit slow to load on our product page, the service team is excellent and always super helpful.

As far as low-cost solutions go, I'd say this is a great place to start.

Comet Skateboards
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
12 de janeiro de 2024

Very happy with Timeact's support. Quick and thorough!

BLMBRG
Reino Unido
9 meses usando o app
30 de outubro de 2023

Good app and very good customer service. Can recommend.

Page-10
Dinamarca
5 meses usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

Good service, I recommend for y’all.

turnup
Países Baixos
1 dia usando o app
17 de novembro de 2023

Yea we recommend the app

Cuzy T Apparel
Nova Zelândia
9 dias usando o app
1 de março de 2023

Wanting to use this app to offer our customers Pre-order and Coming soon. The features offer us to contact our customers directly if they have registered interest as well as Pre-order options. We had some required customisation, which the support team of this app went above and beyond with. So far so good!

BOSKEMPER
Austrália
13 dias usando o app
3 de abril de 2023

First impression that it is user friendly. I do with there was a way to have better reports of orders to be able to see all items that are ordered within a time period vs looking into each customer order. Also if it integrates a whole collection like preorder collection and automatically adds new product.

RoseBarnBoutique
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
10 de abril de 2023

The free version of the app does just what I needed done for my coming soon/upcoming drops page! Princess was also great when I reached out to get the app to behave as I needed.

HealedHoodlum
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
2 de novembro de 2022

I used this app to set up a preorder facility on our shopify site, it was easy to install and easy to navigate. I had to get customer support help with adding the preorder badge on the product image. The customer support by email was very efficient and got my problem sorted straight away. I couldn't understand how to use the live chat feature, that didn't work for me but emailing customer support did .

Benefield Spencer Glass Shop
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app