Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

by Kairock Partners SRL

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

5.0 of 5 stars(151 reviews)

Whatever happens keep selling!

"Sold Out", "Out of Stock", got backorders? Put your products or variants on Pre-Order and keep selling. Great for "Coming soon" products.

NO touching your theme files

We do everything with script tags so your theme is NEVER altered. It's 100% safe to install and uninstall and no code is ever left behind.

Send pre-order emails and SMS

Clear communication is key to growing your brand. Make sure your customers understand it's a pre-order with email and SMS notifications.


About Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

Last Updated 2021-08-02

Easy setup with NO CODING required

  • Select the product variant(s), a specific interval or continuous pre-ordering, and one of three stock management options.

Pre-order button supported on

  • Product pages
  • Quick views
  • Mobile
  • AJAX carts

Pre-order badge supported on

  • Product pages

Features:

  • Auto-detect and switch "Sold Out", "Out of Stock", "Backorder" or "Coming Soon" buttons to "Pre-Order"
  • Set Pre-Order for specific product variants
  • Pre-Order discounts
  • Bulk variant editing
  • Search/set by product tag
  • "Pre-Order" tag in order list
  • Set limits or unlimited Pre-Orders
  • Set availability dates
  • Edit cart label (i.e. "Shipping May 31th)"
  • Edit message on product page
  • Edit button text
  • Pre-Order badge
  • Email - (BETA)
  • SMS - (BETA)

Upcoming Feature:

  • Mixed cart alert

Inventory management options:

  • Sell pre-orders regardless of inventory levels
  • Sell pre-orders only when Shopify inventory reaches 0 or below
  • Sell only the Shopify inventory as pre-orders

Why choose Timesact over a competitor?

  • You only pay if you make sales
  • Easiest to use pre-order app (try all of them and you'll see)
  • No features hidden behind paywalls
  • Support is 100% FREE and 24/7
  • We fix issues caused by previous pre-order apps for FREE
  • We take feature requests
  • You can de-activate our code anytime in the dashboard and support is notified
  • We do not alter your theme
  • If you uninstall ALL code is removed

FREE 24/7 support:

  • In-App Chat (business hours)
  • Email (12h max response time)

Built in the EU

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Timesact START

Free

  • FIRST 10 PRE-SALES FREE
  • UNLIMITED products & variants
  • ALL features
  • Email & Chat support (24 h max response)

WAS - 5$

$4.75/month

  • 10 PRE-SALES per month
  • UNLIMITED products & variants
  • ALL features
  • Email & Chat support (12 h max response)

WAS - 9$

$8.55/month

  • 25 PRE-SALES per month
  • UNLIMITED products & variants
  • ALL features
  • Email & Chat support (8 h max response)

WAS - 14$

$13.30/month

  • 50 PRE-SALES per month
  • UNLIMITED products & variants
  • ALL features
  • Email & Chat support (6 h max response)
  • Higher tier plans available.

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Risk Racing

Excellent app! It's saving us time from manually managing our backorder products and providing a better communication to our customers. Andrei and his team also optimized the app for our theme! Awesome work

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you for your amazing support! Your review will help not only us but many other merchants in search of a good solution for pre-ordering. For that we are very grateful to you and I am sure we will thrive together for a long time.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

STKR Concepts

We have a paid theme and some customizations that meant this app didn't work as intended right away. We contacted the support team through their live chat. Andrei was extremely quick to respond and fix the issues. The app has been working great and has saved us time managing our backorder products.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review! Glad you chose us as your pre-order partners and will work hard to grow your sales and provide an awesome experience for your customers!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Rubio Monocoat Hong Kong

Have tried different pre-order app, and this one is a hidden gem! Love how simple and user-friendly it is, and it just works perfectly. Much appreciated for Andrei to help with coding, he's very helpful and patiently listen to my needs. Big love x

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you for the generous review and for sharing your pre-order insights with me! It is thought people like yourself that the path to follow for the app becomes clear.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact