Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 juni 2023

Great app, fixed our problems of connecting with customers on whatsap, its fast responsive and support is great

Fixitmates
Förenade Arabemiraten
10 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2023

Thanks to your team, it is swift to create and share a link on social media, but I need to see the link's data; I hope you can consider it.

NUKNIVES
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Tindra svarade 20 mars 2023

Dear customer, thank you for your comments. Our team is happy to serve you. It's our pleasure.

As for the data tracking you mentioned, we will launch this feature within the next week, so stay tuned.

2 juni 2023

un gran look en esta app. Tambien su servicio al cliente es genial. Me gusta mucho que es muy amigable de navegar

CMGPiel
Mexiko
9 månader användning av appen
Tindra svarade 7 juni 2023

¡Gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra saber que te gustó el aspecto de nuestra aplicación WhatsApp Chat AI & GPT. También nos complace saber que nuestro servicio al cliente fue de tu agrado. Nos esforzamos por brindar una experiencia de usuario amigable y fácil de navegar. Si tienes alguna otra pregunta o comentario, no dudes en ponerte en contacto con nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente para obtener ayuda. ¡Gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación para ayudarte a conectarte con tus clientes en WhatsApp!

12 maj 2023

App muito bom e pessoal muito solicito. Removeram a marca de graça e da pra personalizar muito o botão.

Luxo de Mulher
Brasilien
9 månader användning av appen
Tindra svarade 13 maj 2023

Muito obrigado pelo seu incrível comentário! Ficamos felizes em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo muito bom. Nossa equipe está sempre à disposição para ajudar e é maravilhoso saber que fomos solícitos com você. Também é ótimo saber que você conseguiu remover a marca gratuitamente e personalizar o botão de acordo com suas preferências. Se precisar de mais alguma assistência ou tiver alguma dúvida, por favor, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos aqui para oferecer suporte contínuo. Agradecemos novamente suas palavras gentis e seu apoio!

Redigerat 4 augusti 2023

Prima dell'aggiornamento l'app non aveva particolari limitazioni, oggi la stessa è cambiata in peggio sia lato personalizzazione, sia per l'offerta economica.
l'assistenza non risponde ai messaggi.

SunglassUp® | Online Store
Italien
9 månader användning av appen
Tindra svarade 9 maj 2023

Caro Cliente,

Ti informiamo che offriamo un piano gratuito senza costi aggiuntivi. Apprezziamo sinceramente i tuoi feedback e siamo qui per ascoltarti. Scrivici a support@retentia.ai per assistenza.

Dear Customer,

Just to let you know, we offer a free plan with no extra cost. We genuinely value feedback like yours and we're here to listen. Reach out to us at support@retentia.ai so we can help.

Redigerat 17 maj 2023

Para ser de graça, é disparado o melhor app para a loja. Recomendo muito e vou continuar usando certamente

Loja Side
Brasilien
9 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2023

A beneficial product that I will continue to use.

I can create a WhatsApp link and QR code and share them on Facebook and Twitter. Next, I will add the link to the signature bar of my profile on social media so that my followers can communicate with me.

Viperade
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
Tindra svarade 20 mars 2023

Dear customer, thank you for your comments. Our team is happy to serve you.

14 maj 2023

Great app! Covers all my needs :) The button looks very good and i had 0 problems of customers using the button.

VexioGadget
Israel
8 månader användning av appen
Tindra svarade 16 maj 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our app is meeting all your needs and that the button looks great on your site. It's always a pleasure to know that our customers are having a smooth experience using our app.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help!

Best regards,

The Retentia Team

7 maj 2023

very nice and user-friendly app. best support. go for it.
it's too easy to install and start. if you need WhatsApp use it.

KLEIDEN SINN
Indien
8 månader användning av appen
Tindra svarade 10 maj 2023

Reviews like yours, highlighting a great experience with both our product and support, validate that we are achieving our goals. It's the motivation we need to keep improving Retentia WhatsApp and the service we provide to all of our merchants.

Thank you again for such positive and encouraging words. We truly value your feedback and support.

20 maj 2023

Buena app, la recomiendo para la integracion a las paginas de shopify, muy facil de manejar y personalizar.

ANHERA
Colombia
7 månader användning av appen