Reviews (64)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 25, 2023

Great app, very useful. Easy to put in the store. Helpful and fast support. It helped my store to look more trustworthy.

lovebeauty
Denmark
8 days using the app
October 27, 2022

Great app and nice customer service. It is easy to use and allowed me to customize my icons. Tom from the customer service team was really helpful and supported me to execute what I have imagined.

SNOWILL
Hungary
5 days using the app
October 26, 2022

Very versatile app. It allows me to use my own icons and customise each block to my liking. Also great that I can easily place them where I want.

Slimprint
Netherlands
4 days using the app
March 7, 2023

sie helfen sofort wenn man hilfe braucht. kann diese app nur empfehlen.

goldene-pfoten.de
Germany
4 days using the app
January 24, 2023

Sehr gute App. Die Integration auf der gewünschten Seite ist super easy und der Support ist auch gut. Also volle Empfehlung von unserer Seite!!

CBD-FAN
Norway
3 days using the app
November 30, 2022

I have installed this app with the hope to add trust signals across my store, and I'm obsessed with it. Plus Tom has been of precious help with the implementation, all of that in a timely manner. For the price (eg. free!) it's pretty unbelievable. Highly recommend.

Simpler Ways
United States
2 days using the app
January 18, 2023

Great app ! Works perfectly and the customer service is amazing. I had a quick help from Tom with the design of my icon blocks and now it's perfect.
Merci beaucoup, cette app fonctionne très bien et l'aide apportée rapidement par Tom a été très efficace et correspondait exactement à nos besoins !

Admise Paris
France
2 days using the app
January 15, 2023

Amazing customer service! The app works well with my site. Highly recommend! I needed help changing the font and received help right away. Now the icons and fonts fit seamlessly with the rest of the site.

Almon woodcraft
United States
About 8 hours using the app
November 7, 2022

Applicazione molto facile da istallare e molto utile per mostrare i servizi offerti all'interno del proprio store online

SunglassUp® | Online Store
Italy
About 7 hours using the app
Edited January 20, 2023

Amazing app! It works perfectly for us. We wanted to make some changes and Tom from the support team was very quick and helpful.

La Chata Merengüela
Spain
About 3 hours using the app