tiny Email Marketing , 97 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 1. februar 2024

I just started with the app but it seems quite good. Support is very efficient and they are quick to respond to inquiries. I think it will definitely bring positive results.

USolve
Canada
2 dage bruger appen
tinyEmail® svarede 13. februar 2024

Dear USolve,

It's fantastic to to see your review! We're thrilled you're finding tinyEmail user-friendly and our support team responsive.

We're confident that tinyEmail will help you achieve positive results with your email marketing campaigns.
Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance,
we're always here to support your journey.

Thanks!
Team tinyEmail

6. januar 2024

Tricky to get started so needed some help. TUSHAR came to my rescue on chat but as it was difficult to relay what I needed and Tushar jumped on a google meet with me and talked me through everything while I shared my screen. So helpful and patient. He was brilliant.

Sundfoerr
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
tinyEmail® svarede 28. januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your detailed review truly made our day!

We're delighted to hear that our customer success team could assist you effectively, going above and beyond to ensure you got the support you needed.

At tinyEmail, customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could make your experience a positive one.

Again thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you with the same level of excellence in the future. If you have any additional information, please feel free to contact our 24/7 customer support line.

1. januar 2023

We really do recommend and love this app as new Shopify users we tried many apps that didn't give us an easy, quick and nice touch to our newsletters. Were more that happy with using Tiny email and hopefully it will help our business grow so we can afford to continue using it!

Reason for not giving it a 5 star is solely the price, we can't really afford it and wish it was a bit lower. Which isn't fair of us either cos the service is definitely word every penny!

FÄRG MAKEUP & ACADEMY
Sverige
10 måneder bruger appen
tinyEmail® svarede 4. januar 2023

Thank you for your kind words, FÄRG MAKEUP & ACADEMY. We're glad you find tinyEmail valuable, and we appreciate your thoughts on the pricing.

We understand that price is a consideration for many businesses, and we offer different plans and payment options to make tinyEmail accessible to as many people as possible. We hope you continue using tinyEmail and that it will help your business grow. Thank you again for your support!

3. februar 2024

SALAPRO
Qatar
4 dage bruger appen
tinyEmail® svarede 13. februar 2024

Hey SALAPRO,

Your review rocks!
Just one more to unlock full tinyEmail awesomeness! What tweaks can we make to earn that final star?
Don't hesitate to ask - we're your personal support & problem-solvers available 24/7!

Thanks!
Team tinyEmail